Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Bakersfield, California,  Jan 31, 2013

This ring is gorgeous. The stone sparkles like you can't imagine. The gold looks like true 14k. The band is very thick and wide so make sure to order the ring a size larger. Having said that, please note a few things. This ring is a product sold by Palm Beach Jewelry for much less than Overstock. It actually came in a Palm Beach Jewelry gift box. Overstock's website says this ring is 3.5 carats yet Palm Beach Jewelry says it's 4 carats. I agree it's definitely 4 carats. The stone is huge. Also, please note, that Overstock claims this ring is 14k gold overlay on sterling silver. It is not. It is gold electroplated which means the gold will NOT hold up like it would have if it were gold overlay as Overstock states. The tag attached to the ring does state gold-electroplate. I don't know how much it costs to have a jeweler replate a ring but if the stone holds up, I'd pay to have this ring replated when the gold comes off. Definitely worth the purchase as long as you remember the gold will likely turn sooner rather than later.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful than the pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? Order one size up
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
From Minnesota....
 Mar 21, 2015

This ring is beautiful, though the stone is very large. I won't wear it as much as some smaller stones, but it surely will be fun to have! It compares to *** rings I have that are diamonique!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 Feb 11, 2015

It does not look like a cz! It is brilliant and gorgeous. I have been wearing it daily and so far, it looks as good as the day I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Amazing price for such a beautiful pc if jewelry ! Family and friends absolutely loved them - i was able to buy several to give as xmas gifts and even purchased some for myself !! Thx !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from Oklahoma City, OKI,  Jul 22, 2014

The ring is pretty but the prongs appear a little too large. I know to order a bigger size when ordering a wide band, however, this ring must run a little small. I can get it on, but I have to use glass cleaner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sale
 from Texas,  Feb 11, 2014

are you sending order for me to keyboarding your merchandise I would have to say that I like your items in so many letters or words that really would hurt my feelings thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holy Cow, it's HUGE!
 from Yreka, CA,  May 28, 2013

I bought this for my "fat" wedding band. I'm pregnant with #5 and I need a larger ring for a few months. I saw this and the price, and I was sold. What I didn't know was how real looking this cz would be! Every time I'm out and about I get, "oh my GOSH! I love your ring!" I had an acquaintance stop me and say, "Wait, I know your husband has a good job, but I didn't it was THAT good!" She couldn't believe I was rollin around with $30,000 on my finger. (her words not mine, not sure what this would cost in real diamond and gold) When I share my *** price tag, everyone almost passes out, HA! Best internet purchase ever!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looks incredible in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solitaire ring
 from ca,  Apr 6, 2013

I did not like the overall look of the ring it looked like a gumball machine ring i sent it back not what i thought

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? didn't try
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. oversized
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz ring
 from wilson, NC,  Feb 22, 2013

Ring is beautiful Have gotten lots os compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Glenmora, La,  Feb 1, 2013

Received so many compliments on this ring. No one ask if it is real, but how many carats.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pic does not justice to this sparkler
  • How accurate was the sizing? Needed one size larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING!
 from Ventnor, NJ,  Jan 9, 2013

This is heavy duty and a heart stopper. I absolutely love this ring. The color in the stone is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This product is even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. It looks and feels real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from philadelphia pa.,  Dec 30, 2012

when the ring arrived...it was so beautiful i didn't take out of the box for three days!! It was exactly what i was looking for and i am truly satisfied with my purchase!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they looked pretty much the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good.....the ring hasen't changed itself or my finger green!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from Connecticut,  Dec 26, 2012

I wear it on chritsmas everyone was facinated about the look and the quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excelent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from Jacksonville FL,  Nov 17, 2012

love this ring...reminds me of the one my first hubby got me. LOL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great COLOR -- more burgandy/red
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Cary, NC,  Nov 5, 2012

Nice width and quality for the price. A little to wide for my ring, but otherwise worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't be happy
 from California,  Nov 2, 2012

This ring looks beautiful in the picture, however, it is way to large to look like a real diamond. It looks very gaudy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked like the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed to be of OK quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another amazing product!
 from Tennesse,  Sep 17, 2012

I have always wanted a diamond on a wide gold band, this fit the bill perfectly. My husband commented on how beautiful it looks and how real it appears. I have to laugh when I wear it out, people will comment on how lucky I am to have a husband who spends that kind of money on me... I just smile big and say why thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very close, half sizes would still be a great option to have.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Actual ring better than the photo.
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  May 21, 2012

My original wedding ring was similar to this ring when I married over 30 years ago. I have been looking for a ring this type for awhile now since I misplaced my orignal ring. I love the wide band, the stone is a little bigger than I thought, however I am going to wear it anyway. It shines just like a real diamond, so that makes it ebven better. I am pleased with the ring and the price you can not beat!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Dream Ring
 from DALLAS,  Mar 22, 2012

This is the exact ring I always dreamed about. This is the exact ring I always wanted when I married. This ring is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fabulous
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size larger. Glad I read other reviews!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Feb 3, 2012

Loved how it fit, how it looked, I loved it all around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was prettier than I expecteed, and I am usually a 4 1/2 but with this ring I am glad I read the reviews on sizing and got a size five and it fits perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? if you read the description you will get your accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought