Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stone out
 Feb 18, 2015

Bought for daughters wedding. Stone fell out with first wearing. Too shiny. Looked cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!
 from Arizona,  Oct 31, 2014

I just received my new bracelet and I'm thrilled. When I opened the box, I was blown away. The bracelet is stunning. Not only does it look like the "real thing", it feels like the real thing. I can't wait to wear it! I own some very beautiful jewelry and don't buy costume very often. I can put this on with my gold watch and diamond rings and it will hold it's own. I love this piece! I'm a very, very happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful!!
 from Marrero, LA,  Jan 6, 2014

Beautiful and elegant. Goes well with my 18k yellow gold bangles. It's prettier than pictured. Very happy with the quality as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Fl,  Jun 12, 2013

Nice looking bracelet. Excellent clasp- you will not lose this bracelet! I have only worn it a few times, so time will tell if it holds up and doesn't tarnish.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bracelet looks great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing sparkly bracelet.
 from Florida,  Apr 2, 2013

The bracelet is absolutely beautiful, but most likely I will wear it for special occasions as it is so brilliant (fancy) looking!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is much prettier than the picture reflects.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be made very well although I havenlt worn in that much...it looks to fancy!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis Bracelet
 from va beach va,  Feb 20, 2013

Thought I was a little to gaudy. Looked better on web site. Returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet for the $$$$
 from Huntley, IL,  Feb 14, 2013

I loved this bracelet. Looks and feels like the real thing and was definitely worth the money. The only problem I had was with the clasp. Seemed to stick in the beginning which makes it very hard to get it on and off on your own. Had to have my hubby play with it a little to get it to work better. Other than that, it is now one of my favorite pieces and I get lots of compliments when I wear it!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture did not do the product justice...much prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet for a bargain
 from Oregon,  Jan 2, 2012

I love this bracelet. It's very well made and looks like it could be real. the clasp assures you it won't get lost if you want to wear it for the day. very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made bracelet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought