Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring
 from Lawton, Okla.,  Jan 1, 2011

The minute I laid eyes on this ring on the page I was on , I knew this was the ring I wanted to get her. after receiving it It was even more beautiful. She has had so many compliments on this ring. I've bought other rings for her where I paid cnsiderably more but never got near as many compliments. I am extremely pleased with this purchase. Well worth the buy and I would highly recommend it. Guitar Bob

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Kansas, OK,  May 26, 2014

I absolutely love my wedding ring. Thanks so much :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz over silver cubic zirconia
 from florida,  Jan 24, 2014

the ring is gorgeous-the stones capture the sunlight and the colors are sparkley and beautiful

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Elkton, MD,  Apr 23, 2014

The ring is pretty, but does not look as real as some of the other rings I have purchased. Also, it runs big, I ordered an 8 and it swims on my finger. I also had to return it because three of the small round stones were missing. So quality is poor. I was disappointed because I really loved the style and it did look pretty on my hand.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 27, 2014

BEAUTIFUL ring! IF the stones would stay in the setting! It looks fabulous on, but within a day, I lost 2 of the small round stones. The next day, another one was missing. Poor quality.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring looks better in person
 from Newark, NJ,  Mar 11, 2014

The was beautiful and looks better in person. She loved and I did too. This was the perfect ring for her.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't like the ring at all. It is too big for my
 from South Pittsburg,Tn.,  Feb 10, 2014

I wants the ring to wear. But it was too big for me. But I order one that should fit me. But if it doesn't fit me L'ii return it too.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18K ring
 from Brooklyn New York,  Jan 25, 2014

Ring is pretty and defently shines on my wife finger.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ CUBIC ZIRCONIA RING
 from Huntsville, AL,  Sep 26, 2013

RING IS BEAUTIFUL. NOT TOO LOUD AND IN YOUR FACE FOR AN EVENING OUT BUT IS A NICE ACCESSORY. I PURCHASED SIZE 10 FOR MIDDLE FINGER WEAR BUT IT WILL ALSO FIT MY INDEX FINGER. INSPECT CAREFULLY UPON RECEIPT. I DIDN'T DO THAT AND LATER NOTICED ONE OF THE SMALLEST STONES WAS MISSING. BY THE TIME I RETURNED THE RING, SIZE 10 WHERE OUT OF STOCK AND I HAD TO ORDER A 9, (HOPING IT WILL FIT MIDDLE FINGER). OVERSTOCK AS USUAL WAS VERY NICE ABOUT THE RETURN. I WOULD DEFINITELY ALWAYS PURCHASE THE PROTECTION PLAN WITH JEWELRY.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Ring
 from San Pablo, CA,  Jul 26, 2012

Very nice ring for costume jewelry. Will not fool anyone though. I don't have any more to say.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No shine
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 22, 2012

The size was perfect, but the center diamond was not as shiney as the picture. The side bands rattled like the diamonds were loose or bands weren't secure. Returned the same day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The middle diamond was not as clear and sparkley as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The side bands rattled like the diamonds were loose
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 12, 2012

After 2 weeks, the center, main stone loosened and was ready to fall off. I had to return it. I know this is cheap jewelry, but 2 weeks!?!? I will say, overstock.com did a great job handling the return and shipping out another ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from North Little Rock, Arkansas,  Oct 14, 2011

I was very impressed with this ring. I looked very much like the image on site and wasn't so big it looked fake. I will be ordering more jewelry from overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring was very good, not too yellow. The zirconias were clear and sparkly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Centre stone is dull and there was no sparkle
 from Toronto, Canada,  Aug 30, 2011

Gold colour when compared to my other rings was different. The ring itself is a large ring, and definitely suited for someone with larger/longer fingers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture looked much better then ring did once I received it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was a bit big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Centre prince cut stone was very disappointing. For a CZ, I would have hoped it had some sparkle to it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding!
 from san marcos ca 92078,  Jul 5, 2011

this ring blew me away and i was so surprised how real it lokked. I would highly recomend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it did not do it justice this ring is beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks real none would believe it is not the genuine article
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k Gold over Sterling Silver
 from Round Rock,Tx,  May 1, 2011

I was hesitant to buy this ring.Only because the guy before me wrote a review and signed his name as "guitar bob"..but I really liked it and bought it anyway.It is not a 3 piece set.It is one whole bonded ring.The stones are only placed on the front as showed in the photo.The gold finish is a bit yellow and will not pass a real gold or real diamonds.I bought it in a size 9 and it fits huge on my fingers.So I had to use tape to keep it from sliding.Also the metal doesn't look real it is very thick and shiny.Would look great as a cocktail ring but can not replace the look of a wedding band or engagement ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Charlotte, MI,  May 26, 2011

The ring was purchased for my mother for Mother's Day. It is BEAUTIFUL! It looks like a very expensive ring and my mother absolutely loved it. I am so pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED MY RING
 from chicago, il,  May 4, 2011

I was very happy with my ring. It's stunning! I have bought many items from overstock and I've been pleased with 90% of the products that I've received. The gold is beautiful and the stones are the perfect size. I love it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top