Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Negative Review Title:
 from Gainesville, Georgia,  Dec 7, 2013

The ring is a very nice looking ring, but the center stone will fall out without you knowing it. Then you have lost the stone and your ring isn't worth wearing.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nice Ring
 from Oregon,  Oct 25, 2013

For a costume jewelry ring, this is very nice. Folks who see it assume it is real. I am very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Zirconia Ring
 from California,  Aug 20, 2014

Ring looks good, Zirconia stones are not clear as shown in the picture

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
positive
 from California,  Jul 30, 2014

size and color is very good the stones reflect light very well

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful!
 from Alabama,  May 2, 2014

I have gotten m ore comments on this ring since slipping it on my finger! It is gorgeous - not too blingy - but a classic. Very happy thus far...I hope it holds its gold tone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful
 from Lanham, MD,  Mar 22, 2014

I bought this ring because it looks a lot like my wedding ring. This is a beautiful ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
cocktail ring
 from Mpls.,mn.,  Mar 5, 2014

love this ring it looks like the real thing the size is true

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
beautifuo ring
 from New Jersey,  Mar 4, 2014

This is an absolutely beautiful; rimg and looks like the real thing..... I don't like wearing my real "stuff" out but this makes for it..... very good buy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
excellent quality
 from milwaukee,wisconsin,  Feb 26, 2014

great quality. I receive many comments how expensive the item look

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold ring
 from DeKalb, IL,  Aug 9, 2013

This ring is very pretty. The only thing that gives it away as "fake" is the color of the gold. Very shiny, almost looks like rose gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is beautiful. My friends thought it was real.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Cubic Zirconia Ring
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 19, 2013

After a short period of time, the stones were falling out, called for warranty info and no warranty.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Canada,  Jun 11, 2013

I was very disappointed with this ring. I buy many rings, mostly gold or rodium plated rings. This ring is a very low quality plating and the cz's are poor too. I will not be buying more from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, gold plating looks more like brass and cz are of poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from disputanta, VA,  May 31, 2013

i love, love, it i have always wanted one very much like this one. everyone see it says how beautiful it is and i tell them where i got it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the ring
 from california,  Mar 27, 2013

I love this ring size is great. The look is also good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too fake looking
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Mar 23, 2013

returning because ring didn't look like very nice cubic zirconias. They didn't shine at all, very dull looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? no - ring size 7 is a bit bigger than other ring size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too fake looking, stones do not shine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring looks really authentic
 from Harrodsburg Ky.,  Jan 8, 2013

I loved this ring so much that I ordered another ring (silver)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring looked just like it did in the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the ring looks very expensive and well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unacceptable
 from Fries, va,  Jan 2, 2013

The general appearance of this ring was ok for the price, but the center stone was cloudy, and appeared to be plastic. Overall, the ring was below average, unacceptable, and was sent back. Hopefully I will see a refund soon..... it's been 14 days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STONE FELL OUT FIRST WEEK
 from TX,  Dec 17, 2012

The ring was pretty. The gold a little to yellow to be believable. The center stone a little larger than I'd expected. Center stone FELL OUT after one week of wearing it. SO DISAPPOINTED. I have had good luck at Overstock before, but this piece was JUNK. I've gotten better quality for $5 at Walmart.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXTREMELY POOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love this ring
 from San Diego California,  Dec 3, 2012

I wore it 2 times and when I got home the stone was gone... I did find it but I called and got no help as to what to do...or where to send it can you help me?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size larger that my size I ordered 8 and should hav been a 7 so I returned it..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the stone came out what do I say ?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful replacement for a stolen ring.
 from Altoona, PA,  Oct 9, 2012

I was going to a banquet and didn't want to explain to friends and family that my wedding ring had been stolen. I saw this ring online for about $50 and was surprised at how much it looked like my $3,000 wedding set. I could not afford to replace the stolen ring. No one but me and my husband notice that this was not my original ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? I printed out the ring sizing sheet and followed the directions. It fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have only worn it twice, but it is very pretty.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top