Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Negative Review Title:
 from Gainesville, Georgia,  Dec 7, 2013

The ring is a very nice looking ring, but the center stone will fall out without you knowing it. Then you have lost the stone and your ring isn't worth wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Oregon,  Oct 25, 2013

For a costume jewelry ring, this is very nice. Folks who see it assume it is real. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Zirconia Ring
 Apr 11, 2015

This ring is beautiful looking at as a picture, but to be able to wear it on your finger is dazzling and brilliant. It looks beautiful on my finger. I wear this ring with pride.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY
 Jan 22, 2015

this ring is big and gaudy. I purchased it because it looks almost identical to my wedding set but was SO disappointed when it arrived. I should have listened to the reviews. It looks like something that came out of a bubble gum machine. The gems are cloudy and they are set crooked. The baguettes on the side are crooked and the CENTER stone is even worse. You'd think they would at least use a clear (not cloudy) center stone and set it straight (not crooked). I highly suggest that nobody purchase this and pay attention to the reviews...I went off the one that said her set had been stolen and so she got this to wear to a dinner party...she got lucky if hers was a beautiful as she describes because mine and many others were a complete and utter disappointment. I was so disappointed I bought a "sterling silver cubic zirconia bow ring" and it has held up beautifully. I wear it every day, (I am a nurse and wear it to work...it has held up wonderfully through house work and hospital hand sanitizers. It looks like an anniversary band, not a wedding set but I love it and get many compliments on it. Do a search for that exact listing...The most I've seen it list for is*** but I think I paid approximately *** dollars. I get MANY compliments on it and love it so I thought I'd add it to this review. DO NOT BUY this one that I am reviewing. If you do, do so at your own risk of major disappointment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm Beach CZ ring
 from missouri,  Dec 13, 2014

Love the ring. Very happy with the abundant sparkle. It is fairly big but looks good on my hands because they are not tiny. This ring is a bit much for everyday but is perfect for special or evening occasions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zirconia Ring
 from California,  Aug 20, 2014

Ring looks good, Zirconia stones are not clear as shown in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from California,  Jul 30, 2014

size and color is very good the stones reflect light very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Alabama,  May 2, 2014

I have gotten m ore comments on this ring since slipping it on my finger! It is gorgeous - not too blingy - but a classic. Very happy thus far...I hope it holds its gold tone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lanham, MD,  Mar 22, 2014

I bought this ring because it looks a lot like my wedding ring. This is a beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cocktail ring
 from Mpls.,mn.,  Mar 5, 2014

love this ring it looks like the real thing the size is true

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifuo ring
 from New Jersey,  Mar 4, 2014

This is an absolutely beautiful; rimg and looks like the real thing..... I don't like wearing my real "stuff" out but this makes for it..... very good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from milwaukee,wisconsin,  Feb 26, 2014

great quality. I receive many comments how expensive the item look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold ring
 from DeKalb, IL,  Aug 9, 2013

This ring is very pretty. The only thing that gives it away as "fake" is the color of the gold. Very shiny, almost looks like rose gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is beautiful. My friends thought it was real.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cubic Zirconia Ring
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 19, 2013

After a short period of time, the stones were falling out, called for warranty info and no warranty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Canada,  Jun 11, 2013

I was very disappointed with this ring. I buy many rings, mostly gold or rodium plated rings. This ring is a very low quality plating and the cz's are poor too. I will not be buying more from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, gold plating looks more like brass and cz are of poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from disputanta, VA,  May 31, 2013

i love, love, it i have always wanted one very much like this one. everyone see it says how beautiful it is and i tell them where i got it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the ring
 from california,  Mar 27, 2013

I love this ring size is great. The look is also good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too fake looking
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Mar 23, 2013

returning because ring didn't look like very nice cubic zirconias. They didn't shine at all, very dull looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? no - ring size 7 is a bit bigger than other ring size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too fake looking, stones do not shine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring looks really authentic
 from Harrodsburg Ky.,  Jan 8, 2013

I loved this ring so much that I ordered another ring (silver)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring looked just like it did in the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the ring looks very expensive and well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unacceptable
 from Fries, va,  Jan 2, 2013

The general appearance of this ring was ok for the price, but the center stone was cloudy, and appeared to be plastic. Overall, the ring was below average, unacceptable, and was sent back. Hopefully I will see a refund soon..... it's been 14 days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought