Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 263 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Aug 11, 2011

I really like this ring. As always with Overstock, it looks even better than the picture. I happen to like a bigger, chunkier ring, and this one is just right. It seems like with almost every review I read about any piece of jewelry, there is always SOMEONE whose finger is turned green, (perhaps there is some chemical imbalance or something...)and although this piece is 14k gold overlay, that has NOT (and I can tell it just won't) happened. I got it to wear as a 'replacement' for my set if I want to throw on one ring and go, so it's gotten a work-out already. Great buy. Beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Enid,Ok,  Nov 24, 2010

It's very beautiful ring, it looks like real diamonds.I love all the things so far from Overstock.It's a great ring to wear to work it is a classic look not to much bling just enough for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring around the rosy
 from Oklahoma City Oklahoma,  Aug 9, 2011

Great ring to wear with any outfit. I bought it as a 'right hand ring' and have already enjoyed wearing it. My wedding ring is yellow gold, but I have several white gold/silver jewelry items and wanted a dual tone ring to wear. This ring is just perfect for that!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received wrong item!
 from Virginia,  Dec 2, 2011

I really wanted this ring to wear as a wedding ring when I wear gold jewelry. I ordered it and was sent a completely different ring in a size larger than I ordered. I returned it with an explanation and all O did was give me a refund less $2.00 because the price of the ring dropped. Very disappointed. Will think twice before ordering from Overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I received a completely different ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was sent a different ring and it was one size larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wish I knew
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling is Best
 from Woodville, TX,  Aug 23, 2011

Looks great on my hand. Love the width. Love the sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good likeness in photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good. But I'm losing weight and i will have to have it sized in the future.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING
 from Lakewood, Ohio,  Aug 23, 2011

i THOUGHT THAT NEXT TO THE REAL DIAMONDS IT WOULD BE ABVIOUSLY CZ, BUT I CANNOT SEE A DIFFERENCE! I THOUGHT I WOULD HAVE TO WEAR IT ON MY OTHER HAND THAT MY WEDDING RINGS WOULD MAKE IT LOOK FAKE BUT THEY DO NOT, AND I AM VERY HAPPY!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? TRULY DEPICTS IT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT IS BEAUTIFUL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ultimate cz two tone ring
 from lancaster, ny,  Aug 21, 2011

When I first received my ring, I was very pleased with the look and quality of it. It had alot of sparkle and shine. After wearing it for several weeks, I am noticing that the gold overlay is starting to wear off on the backside of the band. On the front, next to the stones, the gold onlay is starting to look "coppery". I was a bit disappointed when I noticed this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring for the price
 from Maryland,  Aug 21, 2011

I'm very satisfied with this ring. I was looking for a simple but fashionable ring for casual wear it does not look cheap or fake.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture captured all the features and the ring looks even better in the actual.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I own real diamond rings and this ring actually looks just as good as a couple of them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm enjoying this ring
 from Bartlesville, OK,  Aug 19, 2011

I'm getting many compliments on this ring. I'm currently losing weight, so like all of my size 7 rings, this one is a bit loose. I was afraid to order smaller because of the width of the band. But I do believe the smaller size would have worked. So I would judge it a generous 7.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money, very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I kept this ring out of three I ordered
 from massachusetts,  Feb 28, 2014

I kept this ring, as I could wear it once in a while, but not every day, I doubt if I will order from overstock again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Upper Michigan,  May 4, 2012

This ring is very attractive. However, it is a bit bulky for my fingers. On someone with long, skinny fingers, it would probably look better. I do like the tiny band of yellow gold in between the stones. You could wear it beside either white or yellow gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was comparable with product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Country Club Hills ,Il,  Apr 28, 2012

Love this ring recieved a lot of compliments,would recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image looks like actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. veryb good quality for cz
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks GREAT!
 from Troy, NY,  Aug 19, 2011

Really love the ring -= I get many compliments when I wear it - It is subtle but impressive!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The gold color is deeper than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought little small but fits!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best quality ring that I bought so far -
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 from california,  Jul 20, 2011

one of the few items i ever returned however that said overstock was super great in refunding and i even wrote a thank you note back to them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap lookng
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Loved this ring when it arrived. Within a few months it tarnished and now looks really cheap. Would I buy it again? Probably, at this price I could get a new one every month. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sly
 Jul 7, 2015

Bought 2 of these. Wear them together. Also wear a solitaire in between. Beautiful. Look expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Jul 4, 2015

It's a very nice ring and shows well too, but dulls rather quickly. Haven't overused or abused it either. Any tips on taking care of it and/or cleaning it?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too bulky, glitzy
 Jun 7, 2015

For my hands and for my taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 5, 2015

I wear this on my right hand when I wear my wedding rings and it looks just beautiful. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice, but I wouldn't recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 263 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought