Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This ring is a real keeper.
 from Naples, Fl.,  Dec 8, 2013

I would recommend this to a friend but would hope the friend lives miles away so we would not wear this ring at the same time. It is so believable. One of my favorites. Some friends that have "large" solitares have admired it & don't know that it is not a real diamond.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !!!
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Dec 19, 2012

This ring is absolutely gorgeous. The setting is very original, not like any other design I have seen. Every stone has great clarity & sparkle, from the glorious center stone to the paves which sit beneath it. They do not look at all like CZ's! Even my man was impressed with it -- and that's saying a lot. I do not yet know how it wears since it is gold plated, but I hope it holds up well because I'd like to put it on and never take it off again!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring.
 from East Boston, Ma,  Mar 1, 2013

This was my first time ordering from here and I have to say that I enjoyed their accuracy with sizing and quality. Also, the deals are great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was as seen on the site which I appreciated.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate, not tight but just right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from florida,  Sep 16, 2014

This ring is nice for evening look. Middle stone is very large. Over the top for my taste. Quality very good. Does not look believable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For someone special,
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jun 24, 2014

A beautiful work of art. This ring is a perfect gift. If you want to surprise your sweetheart this ring definitely will do the trick. Much better on the off her hand. A real WOW factor. Extremely well made and looks as real as you would want it to look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold and zirconia ring
 from Nebraska,  May 31, 2014

great ring truly beautiful with wonderful clarity of stones I really am please with the overall appearance and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Texas,  May 12, 2014

Looks very real, a little larger center stone than I would have liked, but very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Mar 5, 2014

This is truly a statement ring with a center stone set high above a bed of pretty stones beneath. It sparkles beautfully all on its own and is equisite and dazzling in the sunlight. I immediately purchased this eye-catching ring (which I wear on my left index finger) to pair with the gorgeous gold Varsales Women's Ceramic Cubic Zirconia Link Watch. This is a show-stopping combination. Both pieces look equally beautiful and very expensive. I am thrilled I was able to find such a beautiful ring to go with a truly beautiful watch (which I also purchased here).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Ca,  Mar 4, 2014

It's like the real thing big sparkling ring something you would wear out to a special occasion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from NSW Australia,  Aug 14, 2013

I was thrilled with this ring. It has been much admired! The transaction from ordering to delivery was 10days, to Australia.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought