Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The most amazing cubic zirconia ring set
 from Montross, VA,  Nov 19, 2013

When purchasing over the internet, I am a bit skeptical and wonder if pictures taken of the jewelry set look better than the actual product. Sight unseen I wasn't sure if I would be completely disappointed when I received my package. I am happy to say that this set looks EXACTLY like the pictutre! It is beautiful, fits extremely well and looks so close to actual diamonds it's unbelievable! I wanted to really put this set to the test to see how it held up during housework, especially washing dishes, would the gold get scratched easily? Would the stones appear cloudy? After days of putting this set through rigorous tests, it was still in impeccable condition, gorgeous, no scratches or discolorations of anykind! If you are looking for a beautiful set at a great price, I highly, highly reccomend this one to everyone who reads my review!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kansas City, MO,  Nov 15, 2013

I just received this yesterday and it is beautiful. I can't comment on how it holds up over time, but I plan on wearing this every day. It was a gift to myself and I'm so glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swirled Wedding Ring Set
 from Champlin MN,  Oct 18, 2013

I bought this ring to use while traveling. Seriously, I can't tell it isn't real. Very nice quality and stone quality. Just about as nice as my very expensive real one, it is not junk like you pick up in department stores, but much nicer than it looks. Very pleased and would highly recommend if you are looking for a travel substitute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring!!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 4, 2013

I love this ring. Everyone who's seen it loved it. I've told some it wasn't 'real' but they said you can't tell, and that I shouldn't tell anyone else! It is a bit yellower than my real gold. My skin is very sensitive, and my finger got a bit irritated after 2 wks of continous wear (showering, washing hands...), btu I still love it. I now just wear it when going out. I do wish it came in half sizes. Seeing the ring has sent many coworkers to the website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for travel!
 from Ottawa, ON,  Jun 28, 2013

Great little set to take on travel; leave the real diamonds at home! Even great to wear everyday!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band set
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Nov 8, 2014

Looks beautiful on and doesn't look phony. I wear it everyday. Fits true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Wedding Ring Set
 from Kitchener, Ontario,  May 20, 2014

I love my Gold-plated Swirled Wedding Ring Set. This is my first real Wedding Ring Set. I always wanted a real wedding ring set. Thanks to Overstock I found the perfect Wedding Ring Set. I love The Ultimate CZ 14K Gold-Plated Swirled Wedding Ring Set and it looks perfect on my finger. I love the way the CZ sparkles in the sun It is a truly beautiful wedding ring set. I am so pleased to have finally found my wedding ring set. Thank you again Overstock you have made me very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is STUNNING!
 from Salem, OR,  Feb 10, 2014

I was looking for a wedding set to wear when traveling, as I didn't want to worry about loss. This totally fits the bill and is FANTASTIC! The sparkle is wonderful, the center stone isn't so tall as to be at risk of hitting things, but tall enough to catch light and radiate it brilliantly. It's large enough to catch one's attention, but not so large as to appear unbelievable. It is more that I had hoped for, and I love it. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Mansfield, Vic, Australia,  Jan 21, 2014

The wedding ring is almost identical to my "real" wedding ring, except my ring is plain gold. I have been looking for an anniversary ring for years. While not a perfect match, it is close. I enjoy wearing the new rings. Absolutely great value for money. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Illinois,  Dec 26, 2013

Ordered this for my wife. She wanted something to wear about that she didn't have to worry about. It was beautiful. Very well done. It did run a little small for its size, so I have had to return it for the next size up. Other than that, there are no complaints. I will review the next one for how well it holds up to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 from Virginia City, MT,  Jun 15, 2013

This ring is very pretty. I don't have a lot of length between my knuckles, so it fills up the space entirely. It is larger in person than on the finger of the hand in the photo. It is a believable ring. I wear it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring is prettier in person than in the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 18K gold is more yellow than 14K and I knew that, so I wasn't disappointed in the gold.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swirled Wedding Ring Set
 from Kingaroy, Queensland, Australia.,  May 23, 2013

Thankyou so much for my beautiful wedding ring set. My husband and I renewed our vows last year and as a special supprise he had my old wedder set rebuilt with new diamonds set in them which was georgeous. I had only been wearing them for a short time when I noticed that a couple of diamonds had come out. My husband offered to have them replaced but I declined and instead saw your beautiful and cheaper ring sets and I showed my husband he instantly agreed with me that your sets were of a high quality and simply beautiful to look at. The rest is history and now I am getting a lot of looks and people wanting to know where they can get sets like the one I am wearing. I am very happy to let them know that I bought them through Overstock.com. I will be coming back to buy more jewellery in the near future. Many thanks for making me a happy girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was very supprised when I opened up the box because at face value they looked better than the real gold & diamong rings I own
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great and nobody can tell the difference between the real ones and this wedding set I wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DeeDee
 Apr 21, 2015

This is really a beautiful set, and I'm fussy. I wore it on a cruise in Feb. and left my diamonds at home. This was a wonderful replacement set: bright and shiny, gold looked true to color, and no issues with loose stones or discoloration of skin. I'm happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I returned this ring. The fit wasn't right and the color was off for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Feb 26, 2015

The ring is nice I bought mine last year then overstock was not shipping to nig but am sorry to say the ring is fading

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JRGMD
 Feb 18, 2015

elegant and refined and she says she can keep a secret

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love it, but I have small hands, so it sticks out more then I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!!
 from East Coast,  Jul 11, 2014

It just arrived today. I don't often review but this is just the most gorgeous ring!! I love it! If you think you like it don't even hesitate, its just stunning. Bought it to wear while traveling so I can leave my real diamonds at home. I am very pleased. If you are thinking about it, just go for it you won't be disappointed. As for wear, another reviewer already said she put it through its paces and its worn well, so I am not worried there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from Phenix Citiy, AL,  May 20, 2014

You can tell the gold is fake. It is a bright yellow. The design is pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought