Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent faux
 from Rancho Cucamonga, California,  Apr 6, 2011

I have worked in the jewelry industry and this piece is a great fake. It is weighty so it feels real. The stones are set correctly within prongs and the stones are clear, not cloudy. Everyone thinks its real. I have a very nice real one that I don'e like to wear everywhere but this is a nice substitute.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate CZ Looks Like the Real Thing
 from Illinois,  Aug 9, 2011

This ring looks like a real diamond band. It sparkles and the gold overlay is shines beautifully. I have cleaned house with it forgetting that it was on and when I looked at it afterwards it looks as great as it did before I started. I am amazed. This is one of the best true to life rings I have purchased in a long time. No one should hesitate because the quality and clarity is there. IT LOOKS LIKE THE REAL THING.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly, if not better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent, looks like the real thing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She LOVES It!
 from Boardman, OH,  Aug 19, 2011

I bought this for my wife, she loves rings and she was highly impress with this one. Well crafted, durable and rich looking. She said , so far nobody has asks if its real of not, just where they can purchase one. She tells them to check out this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly image
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, expensive looking, glittery
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turns
 from Grand Rapids, Mi,  Dec 12, 2012

While the ring looks nice enough, it will over a short period of time lose it's luster, remember you get what you pay for....if a inexpensive ring that looks nice for about 9 months is what you need, this is the one for you....All in all it's what I truly expected, it was nice for awhile....It wasn't as if I'm out much money..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same, however
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Jul 25, 2012

Bought this ring for vacation traveling. It looks so real and sparkles.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching Piece, Stunning When Worn!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 22, 2012

I am wearing the ring as a write the review. This is quite a piece for the price. Very sparkly, in a high-end way. As an owner of a modest amount of diamond jewelry (I'm spoiled), I will tell you this ring can pass for the real deal. Because the CZs are small, and individually inlaid, it takes a close inspection to realize they are CZs. Each CZ is separately affixed (I don't know the jeweler terminology) with 4 posts flanking the 4 corners of the stone. On the center of the ring, there is a panel of stones: 4x5 (as in, 5 stones across, 4 stones deep.) Then to each side of that center panel there is a 3x3 panel. So 38 stones total!! I have washed my hands a few times and banged this ring around, I'm probably more rough than some girls treat their jewelry. However, it has stood the test. I'm not sure if it is 14k plated, but it polishes right up on a shirt. Looking from the inside of the ring, there are open holes where each CZ is set down into the ring, so if you look through the ring from the inside, you see light and colors flash from the stones. Very well made. :) Reason for the 4-star rating: In my ring, one of the posts is crooked, thereby forcing the CZ down into the hole instead of holding it in place. I only noticed this because I went over it thoroughly in bright natural light the moment I got it. Small defects such as this one do not prevent me from loving this ring, and flashing it every time I have it on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person :)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pave-set ring is my new favorite
 from Washngton,  Jul 20, 2012

This is now my new favorite. The stones look so real especially after a good cleaning. I wear it everyday now.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pave
 from OHIO,  Jun 6, 2012

The ring is beautiful on arrival. The color is good, the stones are well placed and defined. Because the ring is thick and wide, I cannot wear it daily because it presses into my other two fingers when I close my hand to do tasks. The ring is perfect for non-workaday activity. It is quite stunning! The only reason I would not recommend it to a friend is that I don't want them to have one too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate, but be aware that the ring is thick and wide
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent sor far, though I have only worn it a few times.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I WANTED!
 from Dutchess County, NY,  Feb 5, 2012

I have ordered several rings from overstock.com but this is my favorite! The picture is accurate, but the weight of the ring and the life of the stones must be seen to appreciate. Last year our house was robbed. I made up my mind that I would never again invest in expensive jewelry because the quality of costume jewelry nowadays is incredible. To the naked eye, I believe most jewelers would be hard pressed to tell the real thing from the lab produced stones. My boss has a very similar diamond ring, and I like mine more than hers. If you think this is the ring for you, go ahead and order it. I think you will be as thrilled as I am.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered an 8, and it was totally true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't think the average person could tell it wasn't real diamonds!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from Springfield, OR,  Feb 3, 2012

I couldn't be more pleased by this ring! It has lots of sparkle and real weight to it. I'm getting lots of compliments and you sure can't beat the price. My ring was a little snug, size-wise, but still fit well. It's comfortable, durable and you won't be disappointed if you buy this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very clearly
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little on the small side
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling
 from Plymouth, MI,  Nov 2, 2011

This one's a sparkler, looks like diamonds. Beautiful as wedding ring replacement when traveling, or a right hand ring. Comfortable, low profile, will not get caught on anything and oh so glittery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit great ordering normal size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've bought cz's that aren't as nice, you'll be impressed with the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So believable!
 from Southern California,  Sep 5, 2011

This is the best cz ring I've ever bought. It has the weight of a precious metal ring, and would swear it's solid gold. The pave stones are set with the care of real diamonds. If my sister sees this, I'll have to give it to her because she'll want it, then I'll just have to buy another for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, looks so real, sparkles like the best real diamonds.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Your rings are wonderful. I will be back
 from Wichita Ks,  Jul 6, 2011

I love your stuff. I get compliments all the time. Of course I told them where to go if they want one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. couldnt be better than the real thing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this what i expected great
 from Ravenna,Ohio,  Dec 2, 2014

This is the ring I like it was so nice. My ring is nice and heavy wear It all the time. This ring was worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Bit of Bling
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Oct 29, 2014

Love this ring! It was a good value, and goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from BALTIMORE , MD.,  Sep 21, 2014

I purchased this ring for my grandmothers birthday. It is beautiful, not gaudy, very sparkly and can be worn everyday. My grandmother loves it and has worn it everyday. I would definitely recommend purchasing this ring for everyday use or special occasions. Well worth the money. I was very pleased with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so sparkly.
 from SLC,  Sep 16, 2014

This wasn't as shiny as I was hoping. A little too boring for me. Returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from TX,  Aug 12, 2014

This ring is very pretty and very comfortable to wear. It's a very casual ring and not too flashy. This is the perfect everyday work ring. Would love to find it in sterling silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would give this ring a positive review.
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jul 8, 2014

I dearly love the ring. It is exactly what I hoped it would be. It looks expensive and I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zirconia Ring
 from Bronx N. Y,  Jun 3, 2014

Beautiful ring but my ring changed colors from bright gold to a copper color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought