Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pave Ring
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jul 18, 2013

After having most of my good jewelry stolen in a robbery several years ago, I swore never to buy real diamonds again...but this ring is constantly being mistaken for the genuine thing! Its beautiful and I get rave reviews on a daily basis. Bling, Bling, Bling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was all as exspected, good looking and delive
 from Huntsville, AL,  Feb 14, 2012

Thank you for this sale and delivery. All on time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My lady was happy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at first sight
 from Kansas,  May 5, 2012

When the ring arrived i had it to put on right away,super high finish polish,alot of sparkle.......................................................OVERSTOCK YOU MADE ME SMILE THANKS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? honest the ring lookk in real even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was beautiful, my girlfriend loved it
 from Nashville, Tn,  Aug 20, 2011

My girlfrien couldn't believe how beautiful it was. I bought it for her to wear on special occations but she wears it every day. she said she couldn't have picked a better on herself

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring was better looking than the pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't tell the difference between a real one
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Averager
 from USA,  Oct 15, 2014

It's nice and big, but for the money, it could be more impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm Beach CZ 14K Gold Overlay Ring
 from Ga.,  Oct 9, 2014

I have bought 2 of these rings and I love them one for me and one for a guy friend for his girlfriend so yes I'm Happy I've made three peoples lives so Happy, I would recommend Overstock.com jewelry to everyone if you want gorgeous jewelry. :)********

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k gold overlay cubic zirconia pave ring
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Feb 28, 2014

This is abeautiful cocktail ring. No one could tell that isnt the real thing! It was delivered early and was well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Millwood, GA,  Oct 30, 2013

I love this ring. It is well made and would pass for a much more expensive ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of BLING
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 13, 2013

This ring is magnificent except I ordered the wrong size. I almost didn't return it because I wanted to keep on wearing it, but I gave in to practicality and am now waiting for the correct size to arrive. Try this one. You'll love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is even better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent, more than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling ring
 from Portland, Oregon,  May 21, 2013

Loved the ring, although it is little tight and I do wear a 7 normally and all my other 7's fit. Everyone thinks it is real because I just celebrated my 50th anniversary and they assume that is why I have it. Well, it is real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller than usual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest Present for Mom's day!
 from Asheville, NC,  Apr 14, 2013

The size was accurate ,shines, good quality CZ stones. Well spend money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Autin, MN,  Apr 9, 2013

It's going to be a fun ring to wear!!!! The first ring was to small and I was concerned about the exchange. Overstock made it so easy and I had the right size ring in about a week!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Never check other places
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Southaven, MS,  Mar 19, 2013

I am very pleased with this product and get compliments constantly as it stands out. The sparkle in the CZ diamonds are amazing. I was a bit concerned at first if it would turn since its 14 carat gold overlay but I do not think it will. I would buy from this company again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a perfect. Showed the high quality of the ring perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is goregous. Very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, lots of sparkle!
 from NSW Australia,  Jan 3, 2013

Love this ring. And very impressed by the delivery service from US to Australia, even at christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cubic Zirconia Ring
 from Baltimore,  Jan 3, 2013

I purchased this ring ,knowing it would be a cheap clone ,How ever I did not realize it would be a piece of Junk.I ordered the ring & recieved it for a X- mas gift ,all aware it was a fake . The ring I ordered looked great ,untill my friend wore it ,the center stone fell out ,Reordered it again ,recieved it ,then one week later, another stone fell out. I had no trouble returning the first one ,but have not returned the second one yet ,Would not advise you to buy these, as to these must be Really cheaply made ,very poor quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks vey nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need my ring back or a call from some body
 from Myrtle beach sc,  Dec 8, 2012

I send this ring back to be exchange for some thing else and I never saw this ring or any thing else I buy this ring cash and it unfair for it to be take like that, it not right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Tinton Falls, NJ,  Oct 26, 2012

Ring looks great! Quality is great!! Size is pefect

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would recommend this ring to anyone who is looking for a really showy piece. I wore it at the beach and the sunlight made it dazzle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was bigger and brighter!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was the right size, but being a large ring, I should have bought the next size up.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 21, 2012

Thia ring exceeded all my expectations anfd then some. I could not believe how beautiful this ring is. I was very surprised of the type of quality this ring is and I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring exceeded all my expectations and then some!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this ring unbelievable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from Loomis, CA,  Jun 28, 2012

Lovely ring. I feel it would be more attrative on someone with long fingers. The ring is quite large and if one has short fingers it just doesn't look as nice. At least that is my idea on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The imagne made the rung look nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality of the product was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought