Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
MUCH RICHER LOOKING IN PERSON
 from FLORIDA,  Mar 8, 2012

THIS WAS THE 3RD PURCHASE FROM OVERSTOCK, WASN'T SURE WHAT TO EXPECT, WHEN IT ARRIVED AND I OPENED THE BOX, I WAS STUNNED ON HOW EXPENSIVE IT LOOKS. I WHERE IS WITH MY GOOD GOOD RINGS AND YOU CAN NOT TELL THE DIFFERENCE, THE DIAMONDS JUST GLITTER IN THE LIGHT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? BETTER IN PERSON
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome and sexy at the same time. Shows as real
 from South Florida,  Nov 5, 2012

Better than expected. A quality piece. Everyone that saw it, complimented on how nice a piece this was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not too heavy but feels right. I thought everything real!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from cleveland ohio,  Jul 19, 2012

wearing this bracelet my friends are impress.good choice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bracelet wear on my wrist very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Adelphi, MD,  Jan 9, 2014

My husband did not like this style for himself. Returned the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
junk
 from Mississippi,  Nov 3, 2013

this was product was terrible, light weight, and looked cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A special piece
 from Pinehurst, NC,  Apr 25, 2013

This bracelet is my favorite piece of jewelry. It is truly beautiful while not expensive. The CZ's are elegant, but not flashy. I have had many sincere compliments on this piece. The catch is very effective. It is a really successful purchase, and was delivered in a timely fashion. I am really glad that I purchased this bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site compared very well with the bracelet in reality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was a bit off. Mine is less than 81/2".
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from Ohio,  Mar 12, 2013

OK for the price but does not look very expensive and it is a very tight fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Is too tiight. I don't have that big of wrist and it barely fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average. Very light feeling
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress up right
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 24, 2013

A few nights each month when I'm out wearing a suit and tie, I like a little jewelry to complete the outfit. This bracelet really fits the bill! It adds some eye-catching flash while keeping a classy appearance. The solid, masculine size is just heavy enough without being clunky. I wear it with a quality ring and always receive compliments. Detail and finish are excellent, and it really looks like it cost many times the price. The fit is comfortable for an average man's wrist. The clasp is a secure one. Its a nice finishing touch when you're looking your best.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well done
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich looking
 from Toms River new jersey (JERSEY STRONG),  Dec 14, 2012

Buy it look love it. I absolutely find it rich looking

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Bracelet. Bought for a gift.
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Dec 12, 2012

This is a nice bracelet for the money. It will work for a dressy accessory.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A bit smaller than I thought, but still nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The gold is a bit dark. But worth the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from ky,  Nov 17, 2012

This was not a good fit it was supposed to be an eight inch but i could not get it on and the other eight inch that i have hangs on my wrist it needs improving.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought