Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not my best purchase
 from wi,  Jun 21, 2013

I really liked the size & look of these earrings, just what I was looking for: BUT, the setinng was poorly done w/ wide gaps between some of the stones. Returned > poor craftmanship

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are just as they are described. I am giving them a 4 instead of a 5 because they are heavier than I like, but the product is without a fault.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems like very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but. . . .
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 1, 2013

The earrings came quickly and are beautiful but. . . . . one of the earrings doesn't open all the way - the hinge seems stuck and I don't dare force it - so i have to shimmy the earring on. They also hurt if I wear them for long. They are heavy and the post is thick so they strain my ears. Too bad because they are pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fiar
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Durham, NC,  Aug 1, 2014

These are absolutely lovely earrings. I have worn them repeatedly since I received them, and find them classy and comfortable. Another reviewer said something about their being "heavy," but that is not my experience at all. They are in fact quite light, and very comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ hoops
 from Louisville, KY,  May 27, 2014

Can't tell the difference between these earrings and my genuine diamond earrings!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average/ poor quality
 from Scotland,  May 14, 2014

I was expecting something better, the presentation was non existant. Glad they were for myself. I would not give them in a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ earrings
 from Virginia,  Apr 23, 2014

Looks really great. I think its the right size and large enough to really sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dressy
 from Dayton,Oh,  Mar 1, 2014

They are beautiful, hard to tell from the real thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ear enhancing
 from Oak lawn, il,  Feb 18, 2014

Very beautiful. These earring look like a pair you will pay over $800 for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great!
 from Southern California,  Nov 18, 2013

They do look nice for the price and the size. I did have a problem at first because these stems are thick and did not fit my ear piercing. I liked them enough that I worked on enlarging my piercing to be able to wear them, but it took a few weeks and the process is similar to when you first pierce your ears making sure not to infect them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are gorgeous!!!
 from East Wenatchee, Wa,  Oct 28, 2013

These earrings are just what I was looking for! They have a clean look to them, and I've gotten several compliments on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 from Wellington, Fl,  Jul 31, 2013

I think you can't beat these earrings for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 from Washington DC,  Apr 25, 2013

Wore them to a wedding and had many compliments on them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks as if they are genuine diamonds
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ 14k Gold hoop earrings
 from Annandale, VA,  Mar 24, 2013

These are truly classy looking and like the real deal. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
montananan
 from Livingston, Montana,  Mar 12, 2013

I ordered a pair of these earrings for myself. When they arrived, one of the earrings did not open all of the way, making it almost impossible to get on. I called Overstock to return this pair, and resend another. I loved the look and quality of this set of earrings so much that I ordered another set for my mother-in-law. I received them quickly, and both pair were perfect. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sized earrings for dressier than casual
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2012

love these earrings, a bit dressier than my hoops but not too much, they fit great and don't feel like they are dragging my earlobes down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great, the photo was the clincher then I could picture exactly the size
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy, they fit comfortably and not heavy at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Comfortable and classy look. I get complements on them every time I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 Feb 24, 2015

They are very pretty! I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 Jan 29, 2015

bigger than I anticipated but still nice earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These earrings are very nice. They are bigger in person than shown on the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought