Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design, POOR quality
 from Here,  Feb 19, 2012

I have to say, this purchase was one of my biggest regrets. The ring, when received is absolutely beautiful. If you wish to purchase and display it on a shelf, it will be stunning. Beware, do NOT attempt to wear it!!! It will turn pink in no time proving the cheap whtever it is made of. I actually purchase 2 of these. I loved the ring so much, the first I purchased from Overstock. It turned pink within the first few wearings. The second, I purchased right form the source, Palm Beach Jewelry thinking perhaps Overstock was selling seconds. The same thing happened. Both in the trash. VERY disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 60%
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Elephant ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elephant ring
 from Memphis.Tn,  Feb 20, 2014

Lovely but not true to size. It is too small for me. Would suggest ordering next size up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring good
 from Birmingham,Al,  Jan 24, 2014

fits like a glove nice quality matches many clothes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too fake looking
 from NYC,  Oct 11, 2013

The design is nice, but the gold color looks very fake.. I was not so impressed with the color at all. Otherwise no other complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Elephant Ring
 from pgh., pa,  Oct 2, 2013

very cute...ordered the matching bracelet. Not much sparkle at all from the CZ's...more of a casual look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is beautiful and was better than i exspected.
 from Ohio, Graysville,  May 6, 2013

Hi, I have enjoyed every moment of shopping online in your store. I have ordered many things from you and as of now I have no complaints at all. Everything has been just as I wanted or better .I plan to continue with my shopping here .I love the prices and the quality. So thank you so much Yakout

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful in person but image online was wonderful also
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality looks to be very good.i have abother ring i ordered there and it holding its beauty very well so i exspect this will too.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful detail
 from Huntsville, AL,  Apr 24, 2013

I like this ring for special looks and get comments on it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in real time
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, good detail
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elephant ring
 from Washington State,  Nov 4, 2011

I love elephants thats why I ordered this ring. It's very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks so much better on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? I would recomend ordering a size larger then what you wear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elephant Ring
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 29, 2011

This was an inexpensive, but quality-looking ring. I thought it was a very cute way to annoy my liberal friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought