Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Texas,  Sep 9, 2011

These are statement earrings. They are shiny and pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop earrings
 from Marietta, GA,  Oct 14, 2010

I just received this earrings today. Thanks for fast shipping, Overstock. I like this online shopping since it is so convenience and don`t have to drive in traffic and going to many stores for looking around my favorite style. Pretty, dress up earrings. High quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Ahwatukee, Arizona,  May 1, 2013

I think they are great. I love wearing them. Good investment. Would give them as gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ,fanciful earings
 from downingtown ,pa,  Apr 22, 2013

Have become my go to earings , fun and sexy . im have never worrn dangling earings in the past , but I am NOW

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern- sexy - my fiancee loves them!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 2, 2013

Lightweight - great - you can wear these and not feel weighted down - I love them and my boyfriend really likes them! I think if you buy this style - watch out - men are going to start looking at you - so, be prepared - this is a winner!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shinny elegance!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 30, 2012

Often, elegance and sturdiness don't meet, but in this beautiful pair of earrings, I believe they do. My only hope is that its shine would last for a reasonable while! I am glad I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? There's no difference.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little longer than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks and feels well-made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for a while...
 from mid-Florida,  Jul 28, 2012

I thought they were lightweight, but nice enough when they first arrived. They did not reallymatch my other 14 KT though. Color started wearing off after probably 10 wearings. Oh well, disappointingl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from virginia,  Mar 28, 2012

the metal was not finely made, there were rough spots where there should not have been. the posts were crooked and the back did not provide enough support for the weight of the earing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? actually it's a little smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loop de Loop
 from Angel Fire, New Mexico,  Mar 6, 2012

Purchased for my wife who loved them right out of the box. The quality is great. The earrings dangle a good three inches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking good!
 from Warminster, PA,  Nov 17, 2011

I like those earrings a lot. They are different. Thanks, Overstock, for the prompt delivery!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ drops
 from California,  Feb 16, 2013

These earrings are wxactly what I ordered and look great. Great color and quality. Highly recommend them to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Topquality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected for the $
 from Maine,  Dec 3, 2011

I knew when I purchased these that gold overlay isn't suppose to be of high quality but I was hopeful for the price that the metal underneath would be a bit richer. Still quite pretty and lightweight so overall average for me. Let's hope the gold doesn't chip off easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought