Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Belfast, ME,  Mar 1, 2013

I can not say enough about this ring. My husband gave this to me for our 25th wedding anniversary. It is just SO beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring is more beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Maine,  Feb 28, 2012

Can't say enough about this ring. It is beautiful and can easily be used as a wedding band (I didn't). A cashier at our local store even commented on how lovely it is. Just the right size; isn't too tiny or too big which would make it look fake.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is just beautiful
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2012

Ring is more beautiful than expected. Love it!. Now I want to buy to wear with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is comfortable and just sparkles
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Believable cubic zirconia ring
 from Elmira. NY,  Dec 28, 2011

I bought this ring as a replacement for my wedding band. Now that I have it, I've decided to wear it on my right hand. It's too pretty to wear with my diamond. I love it and the price was right!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image makes it look bigger than it actually is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones look like diamonds. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ ring
 from Burlington, Wisconsin,  Sep 28, 2011

I would order again. Better quality and looks than things on ....At least, with this product. I would do this again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good....exactly what I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like the real thing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive looking
 from Fl,  Oct 17, 2014

Wife loves it. Looks expensive. Matches her movado wrath perfectly. For the price, unbeatable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharper looking in real
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  May 4, 2013

I am very happy with this ring. It is very pretty and fits perfectly. So far everything is good with it but since I have a very strange habit of losing a stone out of my rings, I took out the extra coverage so that I can get it fixed or replaced in that case. I truly appreciate Overstock for offering the extra protection plan!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is very good but the ring is actually prettier in real.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sized perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As far as I can tell, this ring is very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Central PA,  Mar 27, 2013

Lovely ring, simple but elegant setting...eye-catching for sure!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love, love, love it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ 10K yellow gold cubic zirconia ring looks great
 from North shore of Boston,  Dec 19, 2012

this ring was just want I wanted; an anniversary ring that is very pretty and real looking without a big price tag.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks like it is well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning ring that I'm proud to wear.
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 31, 2012

I am happy with this ring. I bought it to wear in place of my diamond anniversary ring that's gotten very large due to a recent weight loss. I'll get it sized down eventually but it's not time yet. I proud to wear this one in the meantime and will shift it to the left hand when the real diamond is restored to my right hand. it's a keeper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture but the photo is admittedly enlarged to look like the diamonds are bigger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As promised -- fits like a 6
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought