Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely accessory piece!
 from Central Texas,  Aug 14, 2012

This glass ring makes a lovely fashion accessory. I liked the first one so well, I ordered another one for my daughter, who is also highly pleased with it. Do be sure to specify a half size larger than your actual ring size, as wide bands always require a bit more space. Good buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wide bands should always be ordered a half size larger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Dome Ring
 from Vancouver, Washington,  Dec 21, 2012

I like this ring although, it is a little snug, I would recommend ordering a 1/2 or full size larger. The blue is lighter in real life, but still beautiful with the bronzetone. I decided to give this ring away because it just didn't feel right. I received many compliments as it does catch the eye. It is a big ring that fit snug "on me" and therefore I will not keep it for my self.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The blue in the ring is lighter then shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little snug on the ring finger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good and the colors are beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Talking Piece
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 18, 2012

The ring is an attention grabber. When I am talking to a co worker or friend they always ask me where did I get my ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant colors
 from decatur,ga,  Jul 17, 2012

the bronze color went so well with the blue design. light weight not heavy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on target
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. glass was without any blemishes, colors blend beautifully
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from New Jersey,  Jan 30, 2013

I was loking for a larger brown ring and this was perfect. Nice fit, comfortable and looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Look!
 from Temecula,Ca.,  Jun 8, 2013

This ring is a knockout look. You would not believe the sparkle in the sun. Can wear with your gold or silver rings or bracelets. This is a super buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I gave this an AVERAGE rating b/cause technically there is nothing wrong with it. The problem(s) I encountered were the following: 1) The ring is NOT this colored- way lighter, almost a light brown/sky blue-matched nothing. 2) Very small- order a size up I did send it back and order another one (thinking maybe they shipped to wrong one). the new one arrived, nope, same color. It was super inexpensive so I've expended more energy than it is worth. I'll keep and give to a gal pal who might like it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NO
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review title
 from Creedmoor, NC,  Feb 15, 2013

Ordered this ring 3 times, first 2 sent looked NOTHING like this. I was about to give up, but the third time I finally got the one I wanted

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? After 3 times trying I finally got the exact ring as pictured here.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chunky
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 16, 2013

Chunky to wear. Can't wear it long but it's a match with jeans and a tee.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's a fun ring -
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's plastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring was not like picture....mostly light gold
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 7, 2013

I sent them back and am having 2 more rings sent to me...I hope they are better this time or else I will send them back too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nothing like the picture...a lot of light gold with some blue and black on the edges.
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good but not what I ordered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A classic ring.
 from Austin TX,  Sep 27, 2012

Repeating: A good looking ring, with heft and sleekness. The design, which reminds one of a solar event, is a natural.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is a better image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is evident by looking at the colors and design. It looks very good on the hand, and will blend with any type of jewelry.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dome Ring
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 15, 2012

Due to the pricing of the product, this ring is definitely something I can hold onto for a long time. I just thought the color would be royal blue and a lot less brown, but overall it's still a gorgeous ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The colors was a little off base. I thought it would be more royal blue than lite blue.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stand-Out Ring
 from Portland, Oregon,  Aug 16, 2012

I dearly love this amazing ring, and get many compliments whenever I wear it. The ring looks expensive and it is large, but not overpowering on my finger. It goes well with lots of different colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right On
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ring it self is nice but the ring I received was brown,blue and bronze. I order black,blue and bronze.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I absolutely SO dig this neat little ring! I love that it is domed & has that neat marbled color-design. I like to wear it on my right index finger usually by itself (minus my wedding set on opposite hand), but it's not too large that you can't wear it w/ another dainty ring such as a midi / stack, etc. I like that it looks clean & put together, & brings out the blue or white in your outfit. It is a fun ring, but always looks clean, chic, & put together. The ring itself (like all rings I have purchased from O'Stock) is actually very sturdy & I have not scratched it once....& I am rough! This glass dome ring is a perfect statement piece all on it's own, & even w/ the coloring can be worn w/ almost anything then you are out the door!Love that the shipping is always fast & packaging is good (my last ring {which is very dainty} could have been a bit more protected, but still arrived safe & perfecto.... just too big which was a "my bad"), & quality of jewelry is always immaculate! Love this ring & SO glad I found it & snagged it up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
none
 Apr 27, 2015

This ring was also returned since it appeared to have been resized, and poorly done. The two ends appeared to have been glued together and you could see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice item
 Apr 24, 2015

Very nice item. Lovely! Surprised at quality vs price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like this, but it was bigger than I expected, especially between my fingers. If you like bigger rings, this is for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Buffalo ny,  May 9, 2014

Very happy with my ring......extremely happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
where is the ring I ordered
 from Milwaukee,Wi,  Feb 16, 2014

I ordered this ring it looked a pretty blue that why I ordered it. Instead I got a light blue I dont like and will never wear it. I didnt return it because I returned another item and never got my refund ,so I said I might as well keep it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought