Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's okay...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 19, 2013

The gold wears off and we aren't married yet so he hasn't actually worn it. We got it because he liked it online even after reading all the reviews and it was on sale. We also got another ring that we both like better but had to get re-sized, it was too big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring was true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get Noticed
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 14, 2012

I bought this ring with a gold face and black band watch that I purchased at the same time. The gold trimming of this ring matches the gold face plate of the watch and the shine on the black on this ring really makes this ring look very expensive. I highly recommend it. Tom

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring looks just like what was shown on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It hines and beg to be noticed!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black and gold
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 27, 2012

This is a great ring. The thing i liked most about it was the color scheme, with the black and gold accent around it. The sizing is perfect, not too large or small and fits great on your ring or index finger. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisified
 from NJ,  Dec 26, 2014

great value and very nice ring. only 'problem' I have is that this ring is wider than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is a classy one
 from South Bend, Indiana,  Oct 15, 2014

I love this ring. It is well made, feels great on my finger and matches one of my watches perfectly. It is a really good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm beach. Black ion ring
 from Worcester, MA,  Oct 5, 2014

My husband loves this ring. it looks good on. It took us several try's to get the right size, but the end result was worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black plated wedding ring
 from Sterling Heights, Michigan,  Sep 4, 2014

Ring arrived quickly, well packaged in a foam lined box. Ring actucally better than pictured with smooth rounded surfaces. Ring fits well and is true to size, feels buttery on my finger. Very happy with this purchase and will be a Overstock customer in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice for the Price!
 from Mississippi,  Aug 4, 2014

Very well made, comfortable to wear, and holds it's original color and shine. Very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from florida,  Jun 10, 2014

this is very nice and the quality is super good, I really like it !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than we expected
 from California,  Apr 21, 2014

We wanted something different and found this item. The website was user friendly and we were able to view different photos which helped us make our decision. When we received this item, it fit correctly and looked exactly like the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
an excellent piece of jewelry for a man.
 from Casper Wyoming,  Mar 12, 2014

Find the ring scratches very easily so should only be worn when not at work or while working on project at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality ring- excellent buy
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 29, 2013

Ring is of expected nice quality, shipped fast and would recommend to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 3, 2013

My husband loves this ring and has gotten many compliments! I love the gold accent and how it looks on his finger. Thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring looks good but has apoblem
 from Florida,  Mar 22, 2013

the black finish is coming off in one spot, not sure why, have been very careful with ring. also have sent in a request for a replacement

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. black finish is coming of
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is worth alot
 from miami, florida,  Mar 15, 2013

It looks way more expensive in person than the picture. Received alot of compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? in person better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish ring
 from ohio,  Jul 16, 2012

My hubby loves this ring, we even got in engraved from an engraver. this ring is very manly everything he was looking for in a ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was dead on the picture online,very stunning
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the ring is great so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Little Rock Arkansas,  Dec 30, 2011

One of my buddy's that dosen't wear a wedding ring liked mine so much his wife ordered him one. He wears it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You couldn't ask for better quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought