Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from New York, NY,  Feb 16, 2013

Although inexpensive, these earrings have garnered more compliments than many others I have received. A surprising number! very pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with everything
 from Freehold, NJ,  Nov 27, 2012

Earrings look great either dressing up or going casual. Great for gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? slightly larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 Feb 12, 2015

Adorable earrings, not too big or not too small. Well made and compliments any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Syracuse, NY,  Oct 29, 2014

This jewelry was smaller than I thought it would be and broke the first day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but stones are not flat
 from florida,  Oct 21, 2014

these earing are very pretty online, and on the ear, but if you run your finger over the stones, they are not laying flat at all, very cheaply made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty!
 from slc ut,  Apr 16, 2014

these earrings are really nice. not tinny looking. worth the price. love 'em

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disc earrings
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Apr 10, 2014

I love the shape and the size of these earrings. There was only one draw back to the earrings and that was that they were both the same. If you notice the picture of the earrings they both have stones which are very pretty but are on the same side of the disc on both earrings. Usually a pair of earrings will have the design as mirror images of each other so that the design compliments is either on the outside or inside facing the of head. In this case the design is the same on both and one faces the outside of the head and the other faces the inside of the head. This is my only complaint I have of these earrings. That is why I didn't rate them as high as I normally would a product I buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling for the ears
 from New York,  Mar 30, 2014

smaller than the size of a quarter; great earring for anytime. Just enough bling to be pretty and femenine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new earrings
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 24, 2014

I am very choosey about my earrings, however I did not notice when I ordered these that there wasn't a right and a left earring. Both were identical. The earrings are nice and if you're not too picky about things like that , treat yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings were attractive to the eye.
 from Yonkers, NY,  Mar 15, 2014

the earrings are attractive and dainty for everyday or a dressy look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from bolivia, nc,  Aug 10, 2013

I love them. I would order them again. they suit me fine

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are not gold but who can afford gold now
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Indiana,  Jun 21, 2013

I love these. They are not fancy, but are a decent enough size to be seen and the added sparkles catch the light and really make them shine. These can be worn during the day for work or with a dressier outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Carson City, NV,  May 28, 2013

These earrings are very pretty and show up pretty well (I have long hair), but the crystals are not overly obvious. Which is a good thing for me, but others might want them to be prominent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love these!
 from Maine,  May 14, 2013

I just love these earrings and have had many compliments already on them, even by a friend who sells high end jewelry!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, feels and looks more expensive than they cost.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just so-so, not impressive
 from Sandy, UT,  Jan 7, 2013

These looked bigger on website then they actually were. The actual finish was slightly scratched and the crystals could barely be seen. I expected them to be solid and heavy and they just weren't. They are of cheap materials. If I had seen these in a store I never would've looked twice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked better on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought