Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT AURORA BOREALIS
 from Locust Grove, Ga,  Jan 30, 2012

Great! For those who don"t know- the Aurora Borealis stone is not mined as such. It is a clear quartz with a bonding process to create the colors. This stone is perfect! The overall size of the stone is as listed (10x14mm), the seltting is a good weight, is plain and smooth so the stone is nicely presented; making it big enough to be a statement ring, one that could be worn every day, but not clumsy or gaudy on the finger. If you like the AB stone, you will LIKE this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval-cut Cubic Zirconia Aurora Borealis Ring
 from Texas,  Aug 29, 2011

This ring is beautiful! I wish the stone was a little larger. The setting is not flimsy and well made. No buyer's regrets!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Big Spring, Tx,  Apr 27, 2011

The stone is smaller than I thought it would be. The colors just sparkle with such beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and good value
 Sep 23, 2015

This ring is very attractive, the multi colors shine especially in natural light. I get lots compliments. The only issue is if you look very close there are a couple of small scratches and without those I would give 5 stars. Good price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Canada,  Jan 12, 2011

Very pretty ring with soft colors, nice size not too overbearing and really catches the light. I would love to see more aurora borealis ring with different setting as this one is a little plain, but overall a lovely ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely eye catching ring
 Mar 23, 2016

This is a gorgeous ring! Fits perfectly. Catches the light well. Would highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Connie
 Dec 11, 2015

A little showing and different. It's great with jeans or casual wear, but also with something glittery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 Jun 22, 2015

This is such a pretty ring especially when it catches the light. I was unsure of how much color it would have in it, but am thrilled with how brilliant it is. It is now one of my favorites!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Apr 19, 2015

Can't understand why anyone would give this ring a negative review for it is gorgeous. Looks much more expensive making it a great purchase. The borealis is stone is striking! Great ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from York, Pennsylvania,  Apr 8, 2014

Wearing this ring right now! Love it. Stone is so pretty and looks great on the hand. Definitely recommend this ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Apr 1, 2014

I love this ring. It is very sparkly without being gaudy. I have a small hand and fingers and it is just the right size, large enough without being overpowering . The aurora borealis has almost an clear opal-like effect. The silver band is not cheap and thin and the ring feels good on. I ordered a size 6 and it was a little too big so I returned it for a size 5. But I was tempted to keep both rings in case I wanted to wear the ring on a larger finger: that's how much I love this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ver nice and colorful ring
 from Carroll County, MD,  Mar 6, 2014

I am not one for big rings, but the colors are very nice and you feel good when you wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Louisiana,  May 22, 2013

I really am pleased with this ring. It's high quality. The stone is good sized without being ugly. It is eye catching for sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE COLORFUL AND LARGE CUBIC ZIRCONIA
 from Arizona,  Apr 27, 2013

THE COLOR IS NOT A WONDERFUL AS MYSTIC MERCURY TOPAZ BUT IT IS VERY GOOD. LOTS OF COLOR WITH AN ALMOST TURQUOISE OVER WASH. I CAN EASILY GET LOST IN THE DEPTHS OF THE COLORS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY.................
  • How accurate was the sizing? TRUE TO SIZE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY WELL MADE. SOLID, SUBSTANCIAL AND COLORFUL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So not what I expected...
 from AZ,  Apr 18, 2013

On the sides of the ring towards the stone there's these little lumps of silver that's part of the ring design but looks sloppy. The silver d/n have the usual shine, the band is strong construction. The stone looks like the plastic wrapping paper that's see through was stuff under a Plexiglas topping. That pearl like look you see in the picture....no where near. Also you have to shift the stone while on you're hand to see the gorgeous colors again you see in the picture. All n all: wouldn't recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone was plastic looking. As far as the color,not hing like the picture. If you're expecting this round pearl stone....wrong. I wouldnnt Get this
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect. I wear a size 7 and snug enougu to not slip off, but loose enough to slowly spin around your finger like when you're day dreaming.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver did not have the normal finish to it like all the other rings ibhave purchased from overstock. This was the firirst ring i have evr er had to send back.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkley Ring
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Apr 1, 2013

Very pretty ring and nice quality however the stone while being very nice was more clear than I expected for a Aurora Borealis . Expected more Color Hues .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stone More clear than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Milford, MA,  Mar 27, 2013

The photo does not do this ring justice. It is alive with colors reflecting off. I wear this ring more than my other ones. I also ended up getting some earring and a necklace to match.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good. I did notice a couple of surface scratches on the stone, but other than that, the ring quality was great for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Independence, Missouri,  Jan 5, 2013

I purchased this for my grand daughter who is an athlete with a size 10 ring size. When she opened it Christmas morning, she gasped, as did the rest of the family. It reflects light beautifully with the aurora colors shining! It is really beautiful and I'm thinking of getting one for myself. I love Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was prettier in real "life"
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, heavy sterling with good prongs holding the cubic-aurora zirconia
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aurora Borealis Ring
 from Geneva, New York,  Nov 11, 2012

I purchased this for a little extra sparkle in my life. It sparkles rainbows of color when the sun touches it. I have gotten many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleasant Ring
 from Endwell, NY,  Sep 14, 2012

This is also a very pretty ring. I enjoyed wearing it. It has a lot of color to it. It was one of three that I bought and although it was not my favorite, it is up there. Really recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was up to par
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought