Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Bakersfield, California,  Jan 31, 2013

This ring is gorgeous. The stone sparkles like you can't imagine. The gold looks like true 14k. The band is very thick and wide so make sure to order the ring a size larger. Having said that, please note a few things. This ring is a product sold by Palm Beach Jewelry for much less than Overstock. It actually came in a Palm Beach Jewelry gift box. Overstock's website says this ring is 3.5 carats yet Palm Beach Jewelry says it's 4 carats. I agree it's definitely 4 carats. The stone is huge. Also, please note, that Overstock claims this ring is 14k gold overlay on sterling silver. It is not. It is gold electroplated which means the gold will NOT hold up like it would have if it were gold overlay as Overstock states. The tag attached to the ring does state gold-electroplate. I don't know how much it costs to have a jeweler replate a ring but if the stone holds up, I'd pay to have this ring replated when the gold comes off. Definitely worth the purchase as long as you remember the gold will likely turn sooner rather than later.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful than the pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? Order one size up
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 20, 2016

This is a beautiful ring It is elegant, understated, but yet, very striking. It is an amazing low price, but looks very expensive. So, no need to tell!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Business Development
 Dec 16, 2015

Love my ring! had to go up 1 full size but now it fits perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 Nov 26, 2015

I couldn't believe, it was sold for that price. Everybody think I bought it for hundreds of dollars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Nov 21, 2015

I would wear it at night only

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roncar20@yahoo.com
 Oct 23, 2015

people want to know how I could afford such a large diamond and I do not tell them different

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shine of beauty
 Oct 2, 2015

It is very well made and of a good weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh the sparkle
 Aug 17, 2015

This piece sparkles like the real thing and looks great on my finger. And the price was great for 4cts. I can't help but stare at it. I have book lights on my computer and you should see it shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dcm.
 Jul 28, 2015

This ring is great looking and really sparkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 Jul 4, 2015

The ring is gorgeous, the reason for the 4 stars is because the sizing is completely off (made in China) I ordered my normal size 8, could only get it on my pinky finger, returned and ordered a 10 (yes a size 10) which fit my size 8 finger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
From Minnesota....
 Mar 21, 2015

This ring is beautiful, though the stone is very large. I won't wear it as much as some smaller stones, but it surely will be fun to have! It compares to *** rings I have that are diamonique!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 Feb 11, 2015

It does not look like a cz! It is brilliant and gorgeous. I have been wearing it daily and so far, it looks as good as the day I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raving reviews from me, family and friends!
 Dec 28, 2014

Amazing price for such a beautiful pc if jewelry ! Family and friends absolutely loved them - i was able to buy several to give as xmas gifts and even purchased some for myself !! Thx !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from Oklahoma City, OKI,  Jul 22, 2014

The ring is pretty but the prongs appear a little too large. I know to order a bigger size when ordering a wide band, however, this ring must run a little small. I can get it on, but I have to use glass cleaner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sale
 from Texas,  Feb 11, 2014

are you sending order for me to keyboarding your merchandise I would have to say that I like your items in so many letters or words that really would hurt my feelings thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holy Cow, it's HUGE!
 from Yreka, CA,  May 28, 2013

I bought this for my "fat" wedding band. I'm pregnant with #5 and I need a larger ring for a few months. I saw this and the price, and I was sold. What I didn't know was how real looking this cz would be! Every time I'm out and about I get, "oh my GOSH! I love your ring!" I had an acquaintance stop me and say, "Wait, I know your husband has a good job, but I didn't it was THAT good!" She couldn't believe I was rollin around with $30,000 on my finger. (her words not mine, not sure what this would cost in real diamond and gold) When I share my *** price tag, everyone almost passes out, HA! Best internet purchase ever!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looks incredible in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solitaire ring
 from ca,  Apr 6, 2013

I did not like the overall look of the ring it looked like a gumball machine ring i sent it back not what i thought

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? didn't try
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. oversized
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz ring
 from wilson, NC,  Feb 22, 2013

Ring is beautiful Have gotten lots os compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Glenmora, La,  Feb 1, 2013

Received so many compliments on this ring. No one ask if it is real, but how many carats.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pic does not justice to this sparkler
  • How accurate was the sizing? Needed one size larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING!
 from Ventnor, NJ,  Jan 9, 2013

This is heavy duty and a heart stopper. I absolutely love this ring. The color in the stone is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This product is even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. It looks and feels real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought