Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
still blinging
 Jul 26, 2015

I've had this ring maybe two years now. It still turn heads, it still starts the conversation and it is still gorgeous. I wore it on a daily basis for the longest time. Ive gotten others since this one. Some I've sent back. Some I wore and they fell apart after some time. This ring has not tarnished the stone which does NOT look like a big piece of recycled plastic is still very sturdy and in place. It's still very pretty and reflects light like an authentic diamond would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice ring
 from Spain,  Nov 24, 2013

I bought a very nice ring. I love it.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Show stopping ring
 from California,  Aug 13, 2013

Thus is a great ring. If you are looking for a statement piece, thus is it! Reads very real despite its size; does not look like costume jewelry. I'm very happy with this ring!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from huntsville, arkansas,  Apr 26, 2013

i love this ring! nice bling and that's what i like, the bigger the stone, the happier i be! my theory is this: it must be big, beautiful and a lethal weapon! thus, the bigger the stone, the happier i be! got it on right now and am ready for battle! i got the lethal weapon! hehehe, you will love it if you like big like i do!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS GLAM RING!!
 Jan 26, 2016

BEAUTIFUL HUGE STONE BUT...A CLASSIC...THIS RING CAN BE WORN AS AN ENGAGEMENT OR ANOTHER FINGER RING!! VERY EXCITED WHEN I RECEIVED!! HAVE NOT TAKEN IT OFF!!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cubic Zirconia Ring
 Jan 23, 2016

This ring is very substantial and so beautiful. I love wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Wendy
 Jan 18, 2016

Ring is beautiful and fun to wear. The colors are exquisite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DebraP
 Dec 13, 2015

A lot of compliments and how it shines

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for big stone lovers
 Jun 23, 2015

The ring is big but not overbearing and it has so many facets it just sparkles and sparkles. The cut is just perfect to fit on your finger and not get in the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cant wait to get it. Love Overstocks Jewlary
 from Marianna FL,  Feb 18, 2014

I just cant wait to get this ring I am hoping it comes fast... : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE ONE IN THE PICTURE LOOKS BIGGER!
 from AZ,  May 24, 2013

THE RING I GOT IS HALF OF THE PICTURE, MAYBE I GOT A SIMILAR PRODUCT, SAME SHAPE BUT SHRUNK

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE ACTUAL RING IS HALF OF THE ONE IN THE PICTURE
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIZE, NUMBER 7 ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE STONE IS LOOSE IT RATTLE IN THE SETTING
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought