Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Negative Review Title:
 from Gainesville, Georgia,  Dec 7, 2013

The ring is a very nice looking ring, but the center stone will fall out without you knowing it. Then you have lost the stone and your ring isn't worth wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Oregon,  Oct 25, 2013

For a costume jewelry ring, this is very nice. Folks who see it assume it is real. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm beach marquise engagement ring.
 Jul 11, 2016

This is a nice ring. I would recommend this to anyone. I had this ring about 2weeks and wear it everyday. I love this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marshaJ
 Jun 6, 2016

looks real good fit stones are clear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
martha
 May 6, 2016

Looks just like diamonds......gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convincing diamond look....
 Apr 12, 2016

I wanted to wear some other ring besides my real diamonds for certain functions. I gave this one a try and have been very pleased. It is convincing and it covers my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Mar 29, 2016

gorgeous ring it was a little too big. I did not want to return for another size due too it may cause too much issues with paying for shipping and so forth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bob5
 Mar 23, 2016

Beautiful ring. the wife loves it...looks real...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds
 Mar 14, 2016

Very stylish i love to where it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY RING
 Mar 14, 2016

I LOVE MY RING I GET A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS ON IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonder jewery
 Feb 22, 2016

This ring looks as good in person as it did on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible purchase
 Jan 18, 2016

Middle diamond fell out within a week of wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Dec 11, 2015

One of my favorite purchases - marquise cut with other stones & design; very happy with quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joan
 Nov 4, 2015

Very very happy with my rings. They are beautiful!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Oct 27, 2015

I wear this as a dinner ring. I have had lots of compliments on it and I really like the look.... super glam without the super price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm Beach Marquise-Cut Cubic Zirconia Ring
 Oct 26, 2015

Like the setting, but it doesn't look as nice as he picture did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Zirconia Ring
 Apr 11, 2015

This ring is beautiful looking at as a picture, but to be able to wear it on your finger is dazzling and brilliant. It looks beautiful on my finger. I wear this ring with pride.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY
 Jan 22, 2015

this ring is big and gaudy. I purchased it because it looks almost identical to my wedding set but was SO disappointed when it arrived. I should have listened to the reviews. It looks like something that came out of a bubble gum machine. The gems are cloudy and they are set crooked. The baguettes on the side are crooked and the CENTER stone is even worse. You'd think they would at least use a clear (not cloudy) center stone and set it straight (not crooked). I highly suggest that nobody purchase this and pay attention to the reviews...I went off the one that said her set had been stolen and so she got this to wear to a dinner party...she got lucky if hers was a beautiful as she describes because mine and many others were a complete and utter disappointment. I was so disappointed I bought a "sterling silver cubic zirconia bow ring" and it has held up beautifully. I wear it every day, (I am a nurse and wear it to work...it has held up wonderfully through house work and hospital hand sanitizers. It looks like an anniversary band, not a wedding set but I love it and get many compliments on it. Do a search for that exact listing...The most I've seen it list for is*** but I think I paid approximately *** dollars. I get MANY compliments on it and love it so I thought I'd add it to this review. DO NOT BUY this one that I am reviewing. If you do, do so at your own risk of major disappointment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm Beach CZ ring
 from missouri,  Dec 13, 2014

Love the ring. Very happy with the abundant sparkle. It is fairly big but looks good on my hands because they are not tiny. This ring is a bit much for everyday but is perfect for special or evening occasions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zirconia Ring
 from California,  Aug 20, 2014

Ring looks good, Zirconia stones are not clear as shown in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought