Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from North Carolina,  Aug 5, 2014

This ring is absolutely gorgeous. It looks like a real diamond, no one would know that it is CZ. I love wearing it. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stay-at-home Mother and Wife...and so proud of it!
 Jun 2, 2015

Just brilliant Overstock!!! When I opened the box, I just fell in love, instantly! It really looks like the real thing! And the compliments I get when I wear it are too many to count! It's gorgeous...elegant...and everything I'd hoped it would be. Worth every penny! It was a gift from my husband for both Mother's Day, and the true miracle birth of our little girl. He wanted to get me a real diamond ring, but we just couldn't afford it. But who needs it?!?! This ring truly blows any diamond ring we've seen lately (and could afford), out of the water!!! The brilliance of the stones and the warmth of the gold make this ring a winner! You won't regret this purchase! Thank you, Overstock, for making another of my dreams come true!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Florence, South Carolina,  Nov 22, 2014

This is a beautiful ring, not too big or too small just perfect. It may not be a real diamond but it sure does catch your eye. I have gotten alot of comments when I wear it. I'm glad I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from new york,  Oct 30, 2013

The ring is abolutely stunning! Not huge but decent and very delicate looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Greenbrier, AR,  Jul 19, 2013

Beautiful ring. Excellent color. Stone is beautiful. I wear it a lot. Have had many compliments on it. They think I am wearing the "Hope" diamond. Love it. Quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the money!
 Jul 27, 2016

The ring looks really good, it is believable. Nice white stones, good design. Unfortunately for me they sent a wrong size, and couldn't exchange because it is out of stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love this ring
 Jun 3, 2016

I absolutely adore this ring it's so beautiful I get a lot of compliments on it makes the perfect engagement or wedding ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected!
 May 27, 2016

The ring shows beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jan 4, 2016

Wish it had a matching band. Beautiful ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful ring
 Nov 16, 2015

Totally worth it and looks simply stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Apr 3, 2015

Just Beautiful. Made my wife very happy and she's not easy to please when it comes to jewelery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring but
 Feb 24, 2015

Center stone is a bit too big to be believable. Wish it had been a tad smaller, then ring would be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Mississippi,  Nov 18, 2012

Beautiful ring. Center stone is amazing. With a stone this large I didn't expect for it to sparkle like it does. Truly worth the purchase especially if you like a ring with bling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought