Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Extremely Happy!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 1, 2011

This is my first time writing a review, but I am talking the time because I am VERY pleased with this ring so far. My wife's Engagement ring "dissappeared" and I told her that I would never spend that amount of money on a ring again. She brought up the idea of a CZ, and after a lot of research I landed on this on because of the reviews I read from people buying the CZ's with fake bands, and the problems that came along with that. I was nervous how this ring would look, but it looks awesome, REAL, extremely firey, and almost too big, you won't be dissapointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, if anything, a liitle bigger than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be a very well put together ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from new york, ny,  Sep 20, 2011

I was very disappointed when I got this wrong. I have bought tons of costume jewelry from overstock including a cz ring that I wear almost everyday (and everyone believes is real). I wanted a gold version of a cz since silver has a tendency to tarnish. I was very dissapointed when I received the ring. Not only did the cz's look fake but the craftmanship of the gold make the ring look plastic. I really wanted this ring to work but unfortunately I had to send it back. It was not the quality was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from FL,  Jul 30, 2011

I was in the bank last week, and an employee complimented my ring. It shines nicely, but looks authenic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, looks real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Quality
 from LV,  Apr 21, 2013

This ring is amazing! Me and my husband didn't want to start out our life paying for a ring so we decided to go with a CZ. This ring looks amazing and real. I get multiple compliments everyday about how beautiful my ring is. I would recommend this ring to anybody. Exceeded my expectations!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stunning in the picture but Amazing in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is amazing!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality Throughout. Very Obviously a CZ
 from Utah,  Jan 18, 2012

This was my first, and last, purchase from overstock. Cheap, and low quality. Inferior craftsmanship. Already returned. Too bad, because I thought it might look good. Once we opened the package, I could tell this was not a ring I would be keeping or wearing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar, but not the same. The Image shows a thick band. The product has almost paper thin gold band.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Very Poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful alternative to the real thing
 from Florida,  Oct 2, 2011

This ring is a beautiful alternative to the "real" thing and is set in solid white gold, not overlay. I got this to go with a plain white gold band and they look beautiful together. I am very pleased with this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 25, 2016

My wonderful hubby purchased this for me as a second anniversary gift as a future promise of real things yet to come. I have never worn cz before but this ring looks real in every way, the gold is 10k white gold and the stones are beautifully set and look genuine. I absolutely love it and receive comments on it weekly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Happy
 Jan 2, 2016

It was prettier than we had expected. I was very impressed. And she is extremely happy. I would recommend this to someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but not as amazing as the online pictures
 from Brooklyn, New york,  Dec 3, 2014

I was looking for a ring that was inexpensive to replace my old wedding rings. I fell in love with this one, I decided to order it. I received it on Monday December 1, 2014. When I opened it I felt a little disappointed because it appears to be much thicker in the pictures. The band itself is a little thin but it's nice. its really sparkles, it will definitely have someone stare at your hand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Fl,  Nov 14, 2014

I was very pleased with the quality of the ring. Great value & looks awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like a real diamond
 from Minnesota,  Jan 1, 2013

We bought this for my aging mother who lost her diamond wedding ring. She and her friends have no idea that it is a CZ.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ulimate CZ 10K white Gold Princess -cut ring
 from Tampa, Fl,  Nov 12, 2011

I order this ring as a back up to wear when i was not wearing my real wedding band. It's beautiful but is a bot smaller than the real one. Great ring for the price. The white gold is beautful and a tasteful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes .Just like thee picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was a little small for my taste but looks very realistic!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought