Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best set I have ever received from O.co!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 13, 2011

My real wedding set is very close in appearance to this set. But, this set is better! The craftsmanship is just as good if not better then the real thing! I wish I could add a photo of it on my finger! My only complaint is that it took a little long to get here, about a week, but quite frankly I would have waited months if I would have known how amazing this set is. Its so perfect I am almost upset that we spent money on a real set! But, you better believe that I am going to be making a lot less trips to my safety deposit box to get my real set out. I have ordered many pieces from O.co and returned quite a few because they looked cheap and didn't seem like the picture on the site, but this one, if it doesn't look like the photo it is because it looks better! I can't say enough good about this ring set! It may run a little big, or I could have just been because I lost weight and just wear a bit smaller size. The 7 isn't slipping off or anything just not as tight as I am use to! Last little tid-bit, I showed this to my neighbor who has sons that are about that age to find nice girls and get married, and she said "I don't care if they are real diamonds are not, why spend $15000 on a ring set when you can get one that looks just as good, and spend that money as part of a house down payment, I wish they would have had this when I got married!" That being said, this set, if it was real could and selling in the diamond district in NYC could EASILY go for more then $15,000, and it SO well made, there is no way to tell the difference, even if you took it off and handed it to someone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? So much better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks better then the real thing!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!
 from new york, ny,  Nov 8, 2011

me and my husband decided on this ring to hold me over until he finishes paying off my actual ring. when i recieved this ring, i was shocked at how beautiful it really was. Its very shiny, my only problem was that the center stone is alil big. but its perfect if u like big!! other than that its a very nice ring. Its just as pretty as a real diamond ring. its made very well! would definately recommend this ring to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!!
 from Arlington, TX,  Jan 7, 2012

I LOVE this ring! I have one that looks very much like this. I was AMAZED when I came across this . It TRULY looks like the real one I have just a little bigger center stone. I love the way the ring fits and the way the ring fits all together most 2 or 3 piece rings you buy are not soldered together like this one so they don't slip all over the place, this one stays in place. I am not a big baguette fan however it really works for this ring & design. I highly recommend this ring for the classy women out there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better then expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXSTRAVAGANZA
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Oct 25, 2011

This is a beautiful set. The quality I found to be superb, especially the CZ's which make ALL the difference. When you have a good quality CZ, sometimes they actually look better than a real stone. The set itself, is Quality and the only complaint for me and I say "me" because everyone's taste is different. The size of the Engagement Ring stone seemed to overwhelm the others. But if you like big and bold...I would definitely recommend this for you. You won't be sorry and if it's not your cup of tea, you can always return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? FAIR/Item much prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 8, 2015

Very nice looks great, get compliments on it all the time. I have had a couple years it has held up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Jan 27, 2016

After reading so many wonderful comments about this ring I decided to purchase and I'm glad I did. I've had it now for almost 2 months (wearing every day) an it still looks good. I would definitely recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pay for your wedding with the money you save...
 from Sydney, Australia,  May 4, 2014

...and have plenty left over for a good cause, like your local animal shelter! I LOVE sparkly things, and I LOVE this ring set. It is certainly better than the picture, and I am hoping it also passes the test of time. The sizing is slightly big - I ordered one size down and it is perfect. It is sturdy and solid, but not heavy. The centre rock is large and sits high, but I have had no problems with it catching on anything other than putting my hand in my jeans pockets! You cannot get anything CZ of this quality for the price in Australia.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring if you like over sized center stone
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 16, 2014

If the center stone was smaller I probably would have kept it but that wasn't my style but it's nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny and beautiful
 Aug 19, 2016

This ring is larger than I usually wear, but it is very attractive. I will probably return it because of this, but it is very pretty and looks good on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 18, 2016

This ring is beautiful! The marquise stone is large (just like it shows in the picture) and because of the excellent quality, it looks very real! I get a lot of compliments on the ring! I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettt Ring Poor Quality
 Aug 15, 2016

I received this ring and it is very pretty however within less than a month 2 of the stones fell out of the band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentine Karda
 Jun 30, 2016

the bridal ring set look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joy
 Jun 24, 2016

I liked the style very much but there is no sparkle in the large CZ.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 Jun 22, 2016

just received ring,very impressed.looks so real,very comfortable,i love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHARP RING
 May 26, 2016

Great price and a very pretty ring. It is 2 separate rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maria
 Apr 9, 2016

Beautiful ring!! Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 6, 2016

I get compliments on this ring all the time! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks REAL!
 Apr 5, 2016

Ring is gorgeous! It looks like the real thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG & Sparkly
 Mar 30, 2016

Nice bling! It is much larger than I anticipated. A real eye catcher

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Mar 26, 2016

Beautiful ring, no way to tell its not a real diamond, I have received many complements, very happy with ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought