Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very large but well made ring
 from Mooresville, Indiana,  Dec 5, 2011

This ring is much larger, heavier then it appears in the picture. It is a beautiful well made ring, the stone is clear and very nice but be aware however of the size of this ring. It is very large. The mounting is high and the stone is large. IMO this ring would look better on someone with larger hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring actually looks better then the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this ring, but it fell apart
 from New York, NY,  Jun 15, 2012

I loved this ring and wore it frequently for the first few months that I owned it. It is gorgeous and very impressive and people who like fine jewelry often gave me compliments on it. A friend saw mine and had to have one too. Really a nice ring and a big pop of glam that I liked wearing on my right hand to balance out my engagement and wedding rings on my left hand. Unfortunately, the stone began to loosen up in the setting after a couple of months and one day while I was out, the stone popped out never to be found again. Now I have a big empty setting and obviously can't wear it anymore. Overall lovely product but if yours loosens up, I recommend going to a jeweler to get it tightened right away. Or, buy the protection program and hopefully Overstock can fix or replace it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier and more glam in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, but after a couple of months the stone loosened up in the setting and began popping out.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Gorgeous!
 Mar 21, 2016

When it arrived it was as gorgeous as pictured or better. Very pleased. If you're looking for that ring with a large gemstone that is simply gorgeous and classy at the same time, this is it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Smoky Quartz Ring
 Mar 17, 2016

Love this ring. Very classy. Thank you O.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Stone but Comfortable Ring
 Jan 27, 2016

I prefer large rings that will make a statement and so I liked this ring. Fits true to size and doesn't spin even though it has nice weight to it. Not disappointed at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Doris T. Evans
 Jan 14, 2016

I also ordered this ring and when it arrived it was beautiful too and I have also enjoyed wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in Texas
 Dec 13, 2015

I love this ring, really beautiful ❤️ Came quickly & safely in the mail❤️ Very satisfied 😍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Nov 4, 2015

Bold, classy, expensive look. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cathy
 Oct 30, 2015

I love this ring! You will not be sorry if you buy this ring...it is a fabulous price for the quality. I loved the stone (which is real) so much that I had it set in real gold. It runs a little big, so that was the only issue - a size down would have fit me better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 Oct 24, 2015

Great ring goes with all your fall colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Oct 24, 2015

It is big but that is exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorie
 Oct 14, 2015

Love it. A definite statement piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Sep 18, 2015

Ii am very happy with this ring. I ordered one earlier from overstock and the gold turned brassy. I tried to get a refund, but it was past time so i could only get a partial with me paying shipping. :( This one has not turned brassy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smokey Topaz
 from Elgin, Sc,  Nov 9, 2011

When I received my Smokey Topaz, I was very amazed of the size and quality of the stone, it is gorgeous, I love it and wear it almost everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size fits great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is beautiful, very beautiful stone
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm Beach Ring
 Jun 24, 2016

Ok the ring came today...It was perfect in colour and size...Packaged very nice...Wife very happy with it...Made her smile...Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
28 carats/Smoky Quartz
 May 24, 2016

28 carat smoky quartz stone exceptional, the value and workmanship is great and the price point you cannot beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Mar 16, 2016

Like the ring but don't love it! It's just alright!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Feb 22, 2016

Very beautiful ring; nice size. Recommend highly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring but the stone fell out first time
 Jan 1, 2016

I therefore secured it and it fine now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
28 CUSHION MUTI FACETED RING
 Oct 20, 2015

DIDN'T REALIZE HOW LARGE IT IS. BECAUSE OF SIZE IT LOOKS FAKE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought