Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just too HUGE
 from Richmond, Va,  Feb 5, 2014

I received this ring and find it WAY to bulky and cheap looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lillith Star Red Cubic Zirconia Ring
 from Canton, IL,  Jan 17, 2014

This is a stunning ring. The stone is a large dark red. I've had so many compliments. True to size. If you purchase this ring, you will not be disappointed! I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Bella Vista, Ar,  Dec 24, 2013

The stone is way to big. Looks completely out of place. Will probably never wear it and it's heavy. Quality is fine--nice ring just not my style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than anticipated - great price
 from central TN,  Apr 2, 2013

Overstock shipped quickly and the added assurance of the free Google Trusted Stores program is a bonus for peace of mind.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is good but the ring is exquisite, such a bold statement. The ring will primarily be worn for decorous affairs.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Artistic and well made, beautifullyclear stone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 Jul 11, 2015

The gold is way to yellow ruins the ring. It is a very large ring the red stone is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 May 23, 2015

This ring is gorgeous! It is a large stone so delicate hands would be overtaken by it. The deep red stone, shine, polish, setting, all of it is one of the best rings I have ever purchased (including some of my high-end pieces). The setting is exquisitely simple with that deep red on top. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and bold.
 Mar 9, 2015

It's a great costume piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 Feb 19, 2015

If you like large stones this is great. Beautiful deep color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my favorite ring
 from Texas,  Jan 19, 2015

Love love this chunky ring. I've bought it for gifts and for myself. I always get complements. It is a bit heavy so if you have small hands that could be problematic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful deep red color stone
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 9, 2014

I think this is a beautiful ring. The stone is a rich deep red. It doesn't look cheap. The price was fair for the size and quality of the ring. In fact, I ordered a second one for my mother-in-law. She loved it! I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold
 from Lemon grove ,ca 91945,  May 21, 2014

Bought this for wife it is large which is what I wanted I looks great she was impressed . It is an impressive piece of jewelry Especially with a Red outfit I'm glad I got it for her she wears it often

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Mar 30, 2014

Excellent price!! Very large appearance which I like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lillith Star Red Cubic Zirconia GP ring
 from CA,  Jan 29, 2014

Love the ring. Attractive red. I wear it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. G. D.
 Aug 18, 2016

Not good the Red Cubic comes out the same day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taty
 Aug 17, 2016

I like it but it was To big for my hand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversized for my preference
 Jul 27, 2016

stone is kind of big for my taste

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PalmBeach 25.90 TCW Emerald-Cut Red Cubic Zirconia
 May 2, 2016

Absolutely love it!! the look is nice and heavy it looks like a million buck ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MA
 Apr 14, 2016

I get a lot of complements on this one. Lovely for an evening out or special event.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It, Love It, Love It....
 Mar 8, 2016

I was nervous about how "real" this ring was going to look. I have purchased other rings from this company and the gold really is beautiful and never a wearing off or turning problem. The stone is just magnificent. The entire ring is just so well made and the sizes are true. Love it, love it, love it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Mar 3, 2016

This ring was even better than I expected. A beautiful surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought