Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Jun 23, 2011

I love these earrings . Frankly, I was amazed at how lovely they were. The stones are clear and beautifully faceted. I already have gotten compliments on them. Considering the price they are a terrific value. They look expensive, the workmanship is great and they will get attention. I will be surprised if these don't sell out fast.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!!!
 from New Mexico,  Jun 16, 2011

These earrings sparkle and shine like there's no tomorrow! !! I bought these for my daughter's bridesmaids. I know they will love them and be so excited to wear them. The earrings are so nice that they'll be able to wear them for many other occasions to come. This is a great deal for such sweet little earrings :-) (P.S. I'm thinking of getting a pair for myself!)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 12, 2011

Perfect earrings for work or play. Look expensive!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top-notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings and more than worth the price.
 from Texas,  Jun 11, 2011

I am very pleased with the earrings. They are excellent quality, very light weight and comfortable.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Ontario, Canada,  Nov 8, 2011

After reading teh reviews, I decided to purchase this product. I was very glad that I did. THey have a beautiful sparkle to them and can definitely be worn every day. They are very comfortable and light. I would definitely recomment this to anyone who wants to purchase. They are not diamonds, and no one will think they are - but they have a sparkle that can't be missed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly the same - much more brilliant!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Qaulity!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 20, 2011

These are a good match for a CZ and silver necklace I got for Christmas two years ago. I loved being able to take them on vacation and enjoy the sparkle without having to worry about loss or theft. Center stone is a bit on the large side, so these won't pass for real diamonds if someone looks at them closely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not as much sparkle as I thought.
 from MA,  Sep 20, 2011

The earrings are nice, but I thought they would have more sparkle to them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was close to actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful one
 from sc,  Aug 15, 2011

i liked it very much. And will recommend this to my friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Houston,  Jul 20, 2011

These earrings are very beautiful but the stones aren't as clear as I have seen before in a CZ. They are wonderfully made though and super comfy to wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Monterey, CA,  Jul 19, 2011

Don't hesitate. These are my Favorite earrings. I have worn them everyday and night since I got them. Beautiful and comfy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous and comfortable, even to sleep in. I have worn them for a week straight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Mar 4, 2016

These earrings are lovely. I wear them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 24, 2016

They arrived broken. Too cheap for me to waste my time returning. Save your money...they look cheap and are worst then that. Very tiny Yuck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Cubic Zirconia Halo Drop Earring
 Feb 23, 2016

Beautiful , well made. I love them .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 6, 2016

Very nice, realistic shines perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPARKLES
 Feb 6, 2016

I love these ratings. They look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meisty
 Jan 29, 2016

beautifully made ,light and comfortable to wear and enhances what I wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Dec 22, 2015

I really hope she likes them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earings
 Dec 16, 2015

These earings are another favorite. They look so nice and I never have to prey about if people think they are real or not...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 Dec 7, 2015

Very sparkly. Look like costume jewelry but they do add a nice bling to your outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly lovely.
 Dec 5, 2015

Perfect mid size earrings. I get so many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought