Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sparkle!!!!
 from Marlborough, NH,  May 25, 2011

I bought this as a travel wedding set, my platinum set is so similar that my husband didn't even notice until I pointed it out to him! I have small hands and this set looks very natural on my finger. The center stone is set so it does not sit up too far off my finger, ( my real engagement ring is much higher and I hit it on things ALL the time!), so I have not had a problem with it catching on things. The bands are quite wide so I would recommend getting a size up if you are a half size ( I'm a 5 1/2 and the 6 fits perfect, the 5 would have been too tight). Now I have no worries about traveling with my wedding set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching
 from Siler City, NC,  Mar 31, 2011

This ring set is absoulutely beautiful. The main stone is about the equivalent of 1 1/2 carats in size maybe 2 so I was a little nervous at first it may look gaudy. But isn't; especially if you have long fingers and slightly bigger hands like mine that can carry big rings. I have gotten so many compliments and ohs and ahs than I can count. A must buy if you're looking for something to wear everyday or on special ocassions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring Set
 from Abilene, KS,  Mar 7, 2011

I ABSOUTELY LOVE this ring set, it is sooo beautiful. I receive compliments EVERYwhere I go. Yes, it is a little "chunky"... but it is AWESOME!! Since it comes as a two piece, it is like getting two rings for the price of one. I can wear them together or separate. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ultimate cz ring set
 from wingdale ny,  May 31, 2011

wow! just beautiful.good job overstock!! this one a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Bridal Set
 from Maumee, OH,  Jan 6, 2011

I love this bridal set. It is perfect for larger hands and for those of us who prefer the extra BLING in our rings! I've received numerous comments (all positive) and they can't believe the deal I got at Overstock for this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from west st paul manitoba canada..,  Aug 1, 2014

Wow..I ordered this ring and wasn't sure what it was going to be like but when I received the wedding set it blew my mind.. excellent craft man ship so radiant and stunning..People grab my hand everywhere I go and can't believe how beautiful it is.. This is a must have ladies!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Depends On Why You're Purchasing It
 from Ohio,  Mar 15, 2014

Let me start off by saying that I like bigger stones but they have to be quality CZ and believable. Unfortunately, the band for this ring is about the only thing that is believable. While the sterling silver on both rings is awesome, the solitaire CZ is too big to the point that it looks fake. This is magnified by the fact that a stone that large needs more support than what the prongs on the ring offer. Four prongs are fine if they look well made and substantial enough to hold a stone that large. Five or six prongs that look more expensive may have been able to do this ring more justice. But you would still be left to deal with the quality of the CZ in the solitaire. For the price of this ring I suggest you look at HSN's Absolute Collection. They have solitaries of this size that are much more believable. Trust me I just ordered one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great one!
 from iowa,  Mar 3, 2012

This ring was a "memory" ring for a special occasion, I couldn't ask for a better way to celebrate the memory of the event, and wanted to give it to a special lady. She was VERY happy with the size and the sparkel of the ring. COMPLETELY so happy with the ring.. GO GET ONE!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on the screen helped me picture what the ring would look like VERY nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great sizing..no issues
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was expecting it to be off in its quality for the price..but I was REALLY happy with what I saw
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the Fun of it!!
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Feb 3, 2011

I have purchased jewelry from Overstock because I love jewelry! I normally do not write reviews until I saw the previous rating stating this ring was crap! It is a very beautiful ring and I too have recieved many compliments! I am a small framed mommy with three kiddos and yes, this ring takes up a big portion of my ring finger, but that is me. I wear jewelry and anyone who knows me knows that I like nice "things". It is a very pretty ring. I did however lose the center stone, but found it and was able to put it back in! You can wear it alone or with the band it came with! I just had to say that it is not crap. If you don't like "big" then this ring is not for you! But it is fun, and for the price, just have fun with it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Bentonville Arkansas,  Aug 20, 2014

This is a beautiful ring that looks real and has great quality. I am very happy with it and love wearing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought Tonwear for traveling
 Jul 4, 2016

LOVE LOVE LOVE this set! So beautiful! I get compliments all the time!!! Loved so much I bought it in gold too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and Full of BLING!
 May 17, 2016

I save this ring set to wear when I go "out on the town" and want to look extra "shiny". This set is so much fun to wear, and you don't have to worry about losing your real wedding set, which is safely at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Ring
 Apr 25, 2016

Very pretty and love to wear the pieces separately and together!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Major Bling
 Feb 21, 2016

Beautiful and you can't miss it, but I did lose two stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real
 Dec 9, 2015

My niece fell in love with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely costume quality
 Oct 31, 2015

The size and quality of the CZ is most definitely costume. It sadly does not appear real in any way, so if you are looking for something to wear as a replacement for the real thing while on holiday, etc. this may not be what you're looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy Customer
 Oct 1, 2015

The ring set was not as pretty in person as pictured. The engagement ring looks very cheap from the side view. Within 3 days of normal wear, the shiny coating on the rings started to wear off making them look tarnished. The surface went from being smooth to being rough and uneven. I do not plan to return the set. Unfortunately, I did not read the return policy for jewelry before my purchase. Lots of rules. I would rather keep the set than get a partial refund or possibly no refund. I am very hesitant to make any future purchases from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss CAL
 May 1, 2015

Love it!!! You won't be disappointed ~ I receive many compliments :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never again
 Apr 21, 2015

way over priced what ever metal was used had a bad effect on my skin no good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding set
 Apr 7, 2015

Gorgeous. Worth every penny. Wore them on my last cruise. I received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought