Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Mcfarland Wi,  Sep 16, 2013

the stones fell out of both rings. would not recommended this too anyone. threw the ring out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised with the look
 from Powder Springs, GA,  Mar 28, 2012

We ordered as my wedding ring (on a budget cannot afford the real thing yet) and I actually like it I've had it about 2 weeks now was a lot worried about it fading..so far its good of course I dont was dishes or shower in it, overall I really like this ring the picture doesnt look as good as in person I've got lots of compliments and no one can tell its not real its even enough to just wear the band by itself. also I have very sensitive skin I wear this ring alll day and I have no reaction to it. I really like the design. I have short fingers and it really makes my hands look nice even without a manicure I am happy that I purchased it. again the picture doesnt doe this ring justice not just saying it cause I am just like you worried about how it will look in person I was skeptically with it coming from florida but when I opened it I was surprised I Love it Order the ring you cant go wrong for the money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no comparision to the real thing the picture is much larger doesnt do the ring justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? if they had half size I may have ordered a half size I'm a size 10 but its spining around but not bad where its falling off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good again I was surprised I ordered it because it has the platinum over silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy coustomer
 from mine hill, nj,  Mar 15, 2012

I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. I've recommend this ring and this site to my friends. The information provided was accurate and the sizing was right on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a good as a photo could be to the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is wonderful the stone is brilliant.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning ring set!
 May 30, 2016

The ring set is beautiful! The stones all sparkle magnificently and the entire set looks so real! It fits true to size, and doesn't slide around of my finger. Great deal. No one has ever asked me if it's fake either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barb
 Apr 4, 2016

Lovely set. Enjoy wearing it and getting the compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but fragile
 Jan 28, 2016

This ring is very pretty but be very careful with it. I have worn it for 3 weeks and already have lost 3 small stones out of the sides of the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cg
 Dec 14, 2015

beautiful product one problem the rings were different sizes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from texas,  Jan 31, 2013

nice ring but looks a little fake on your finger I did not like it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Niceeeeee!!!!!
 from Maryland,  Jan 2, 2013

Wow!!!! and if you read most of my reviews, I can be a Debbie Downer for some items, but I am really surprised at how nice this ring looks and the sizing is the best I've seen for this type of order. It would be nice if people used better judgement when writing reviews, for example if you don't check out the measurements before you make your purchase, and the size is smaller than what you'd prefer (because you prefore "BIG"), that doesn't have anything to do with the rimg - that's actually your fault for not doing your homework. Additionallly, if the ring "looks fine" but was the wrong size, - repeat my above sentence. Lastly, someone stated "the stone looks fake".... Hummmmm???? My point is, people sometimes make purchasing decisions based on these reviews - so, if you are writing just to be negative, maybe you'll be better off starting a blog or something...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks much better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am pleasently surprised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT HAPPY
 from HILTON HEAD,SC,  Apr 5, 2012

WAS NOT REALLY HAPPY WITH THIS SET... IT LOOKED WAY BIGGER ON COMPUTER THAN IN PERSON... I LIKE BIG NOT SMALL. IF YOU LIKE SMALL THEN THIS IS THE RING FOR YOU

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKS BIGGER ON COMPUTER
  • How accurate was the sizing? IT FIT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fake
 from Tampa. FL,  Nov 21, 2012

I was not happy when I received this ring. The ring itself was fine but the center stone looked fake plus I ordered a smaller size than what I should have. I returned the ring immediately. I have ordered another one and I hope I like this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin,light weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought