Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's A Beauty!
 from New Jersey,  Jun 21, 2011

I just purchased this set to replace my wedding set that does not fit anymore. This set is stunning. It is so beautiful that it makes you wonder why we spend so much on real diamonds. No one would ever suspect that this is cubic zirconia. The stones sparkle and shine like my real diamonds. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a 2 carat center stone engagement set!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicked (that means it is abs fab)
 from Richmond VA,  Dec 30, 2011

I received the ring on 20-12-11 and i have been wearing it since that date. I look how it look on my finger. I shine as if it is the real thing. I went to Sam' club and looked at real diamond ring and to the naked eye you could not see the difference. My co-workers always made comments "you husband must really love you". I will put this ring away for occasional use at the end of January as i will be getting the real diamond then (from overstock as well). This ring was only for a brief sting until we could afford/locate the ring ring that i can wear for the next 15 years (after 15 years it will be time for another ring set (smile). Trust me mate, if you cant afford the diamond you want straightway go with this ring until you can. It is worth every penny and you will enjoy it. p.s. i wash, cook, clean, move furniture in the ring and it is still holding up strong

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? i ordered a six 6 but the ring is a big big-twist on me finger all the time
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. smashing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy and believable
 from Northeast GA,  Apr 3, 2012

Reviews really helped on this one. I had seen other rings and ring sets on this site that I thought would be really pretty but would read that after a while would turn your finger green. The platinum over silver in this ring seems to make a difference. I really hope I feel that way after a few months of wear, and even after years. We'll see but so far I really love it. My daughter agrees that it is very classy without being over the top in bling and the design is unique which I really like as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Ontario,  Mar 9, 2012

I had been looking for hours on this site at all the different rings, and this one I kept coming back to, I'm newly engaged and getting married next summer and I didn't want to spend lots of money on a ring since I don't know how well I would be able to take to white gold since I can't wear yellow gold. This ring is 100% breath taking I have gotten so many comments on my ring and can't believe how real it looks, it sparkels so nicely in the sun and couldn't be any happier with the choice I have made I love this ring so much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stunning
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 14, 2012

I was just going to be using this as a temporary ring, but I am loving it so much that I think I will keep it a my permanent ring. I really love the profile. Some other reviews said that they thought it was too high, but I think it is just right. I have had no trouble with it catching on anything. It has great sparkle, but all that light comes from open sides on the stones, so I need to keep it clean. Lotion ect. really clouds it up. Love this ring, highly recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was impressed
 from Colorado,  Jun 8, 2011

I was looking for a 2 carat wedding set with a substantial band. This ring definitely lived up to my expectations - especially for the price. If you look really, really close, the craftanship of the bands is not exactly what you would find for a true diamond ring...but as far as what other people will be able to see, it is perfect. The most amazing part is the brilliance of the center stone. It looks the same as my real diamond. I have looked at a LOT of cz rings and the center done on this one blows everything else I've seen out of the water.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Jan 10, 2011

LOVE THIS SET........LOOKS VERY REAL AND VERY EXPENSIVE................JUST PERFECT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Purchase
 from Washington,DC,  Jan 9, 2011

I was very pleased when the ring was delivered,it is absolutely gorgous,my wife was very pleased with it.She would have preferred a slightly smaller stone but the clarity and brilliance of the solitaire won her over.She has recieved many compliments on how pretty it is on her finger and no one has any idea that it is not the real thing.Great Rings,would absolutely recommend. Wish it came in 1/2 sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Fort Gration Mi,  May 29, 2014

I bought this set for my wife to wear every day because she did not like to wear her real diamond set while she's doing chores around the house. she loved'em. she's been wearing them since we got them and they did not turn her finger green and the stone is very shiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set... It's the best ring set
 from Asheville nc,  Feb 23, 2014

It has been on my finger for over a year now and still looks as good as when I first got it in the mail. I had just had a baby and have since lost the weight and have to get a smaller ring size now, but very true to actual ring size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second Ring I have received missing a stone!
 from Beebe Plain, VT,  May 22, 2013

The ring was very nice (except for the missing stone). I won't buy from this manufacturer again, however I'll continue to shop overstock for rings since I've had better luck in the past.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was nice but was missing a stone. The last ring I ordered was missing a stone too! I have ordered many rings from overstock in the past and this is the first I have really been disappointed with my purchases.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Again, the ring was missing a stone on the side. Very frustrating.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Georgia,  Mar 25, 2013

The only problem I'm seeing is hat the diamonds don't line up right & there's a space between the rings. Other then that this ring is absolutely beautiful & I'm excited that my fiance chose this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wedding band
 from Stamford, CT,  Jun 30, 2011

I bought this ring for my wedding band and I got it in the mail today and it is more beautiful than I thought it would be. I can't wait for my wedding day so I could put it on and show off to the world.lol

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Definitely
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My boyfriend knows me so well
 from Tennesse,  May 12, 2011

My boyfriend order these for me and I love it..........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridal Set
 Aug 14, 2015

Love love love love this set .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding ring set
 Aug 13, 2015

I really love this ring set. I've had this same look for seven years. I've bought four different ring sizes. I still love everything about it it just the center stone is loose. I'm gonna try and fix it so I don't have to go through with sending it back for another one. But overall I've always really enjoyed having this set. I always get compliments on how gorgeous it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Jul 27, 2015

I had to return due to size, but the ring is excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tarnished
 Jun 20, 2015

Beautiful set! Got soooooo many compliments! But after a few months it's starts to tarnish and the stone becomes cloudy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 May 30, 2015

Great wifey loves it. Gets compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Erica RN
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks real. Receive numerous compliments on the set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought