Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I wil not recommend this product
 from Florida,  Aug 20, 2011

the image looks excellent .the actual product is a piece of crap. i have one earring (silver) that i brought at a local store, this image looks like it.. that is one bad imtation. that experience almost scared me off this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is inferior and total different look from the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are very long, with excessively long earwires in the back. Nice style, but could be more like the sterling silver ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not live up
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 13, 2010

I love purchasing from overstock.com, however this product was a disappointment. This product looked like it was bigger and heavier than it was. When I wore the earrings, they were disappointing in their look and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Drops
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Sep 19, 2011

These earrings are very pretty. Mine have more of a matte finish than the product image, not very shiny, and because they are smooth and round they don't have that look of being faceted as the computer picture does. They are attractive and classic. Don't get too heavy-handed with the wire in back; it is on the thin side and will bend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image has more "depth" than actual earring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

lightweight, not really worth the money. definitely could do better

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I expected
 from Ft Lauderdale FL,  Oct 22, 2011

I have same shape sterling silver earrings [purchased elsewhere many years ago] that is almost twice the size of these and expected these to be the same size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Gold Drop Earrings are amazing!
 from Cocoa Beach, Florida,  Jul 19, 2011

The Gold drop earrings are breath taking and go well for any occassion. I live in Florida where the sun always shines, and the luster of the earrings reflect grace and glimmer. I receive many compliments from hometown Floridians because of their amazing glimmer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I pretty much knew what I was getting when I ordered them since the image is so real and mirror the product identically
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very genuine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from California,  Jun 26, 2011

Perfect for when you need something in GOLD color to ,make a statement.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 21, 2015

I have the same earrings in silver and they look wonderful as well. These earrings are an accessory that makes me feel good when I have them on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They are exactly as advertised and my loved them. They hang nicely and compliment her outflt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 9, 2015

They are perfect they go with everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice present
 Feb 16, 2015

I bought these for my sister who likes understated things and she was thrilled. They are very elegant and go with everything. Gold plating is good quality. The drop is hollow so one might need to be careful with them in a jewelry case so as not to crush them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic
 Feb 9, 2015

I have looked for this design for years. So glad I found them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A gift for a friend, and she loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 Jan 31, 2015

Gave to my mom for Christmas. She does not wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just No Good - Don waste Money!
 from Chicago IL,  Dec 28, 2014

I bought that on September 21, 2014; never used until I open up today to use (Dec 28) and figured its all rusty; this is gold plated suppose to be good all the way. but nah .. waste of money; looks great at first but not recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty drop earrings
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 10, 2014

These earrings are fine, smaller than I was expecting. Overall I'd recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been looking for this style of earring for quite a while. I am so glad I was able to find it on overstock because I can actually purchase more for later... yea!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from California,  Mar 1, 2014

Excellent for a everyday earring. Plain but classy goes with every thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toscan 18k earrings
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jun 5, 2013

Very pretty, however when recived they are much smaller than appearance in produt photo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much smaller than appears in image
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Liked quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought