Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Two toned 18 k. gold incredible
 from Newberry, Upper Peninsula of MI,  Apr 17, 2012

THESE EARRINGS WERE INCREDIBLY FEMINE. i WONDERED WHAT THE FILIGREE WOULD LOOK LIKE. wOULD THEY LOOK AS PICTURED OR SLIGHTLY DIFFERENT. tHIS IS JUST ME ,i HAD A SHARP INTAKE OF BREATHE WHEN I OPENED THE BOX I THOUGHT AND I CAN'T BELIEVE I GOT THESE FOR $16.99 THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS! I HAVE CERTAINLY PAID MORE FOR A LOT LESS QUALITY AND FILIGREE BESIDE. they move delicately when you move your head, but the movement is great. They were so beautiful I bought the necklace to match,and I already have a butterfly necklace but it is not at all as dainty and femine and pretty as this. I am really delighted with the set and can't wait to have this necklace on as it will be so striking, especially with the earrings. They really belong together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured and described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings had 18 k. goold overlay they should prove durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earring look GREAT
 from Ohio,  Jan 31, 2012

These earrings were beautiful,very well made and not cheap looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Missouri,  Apr 16, 2012

They are very pretty and I get quite a few compliments when i wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even prettier in person!
 from Mechanic Falls, ME,  Apr 16, 2012

These are very pretty! Even prettier in person! Would definitely recommend them to a freind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Kyle, Texas,  Jan 19, 2012

The earrings are beautiful and are actually nicer than in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings
 from Las Vegtas Nevada,  Feb 7, 2013

5 star earrings shipped in a 1 star cardboard match box. When giving as a gift makes them look like they were bought in a 5 & 10 drug store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterfly
 from clarks summit, pa,  May 21, 2012

This is very very beautiful with the necklace. Wore it on mother's day and received lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 30, 2015

I wish they came in dangling, but they are still really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop Earrings
 May 1, 2015

Very pretty with a great amount of detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marilyn
 Mar 3, 2015

these are the cutest and most unique earrings i own. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly lover
 Feb 10, 2015

These are dainty, can be worn daily and you don't fear that you'll lose one because the clasp is the 'LEVER-BACK " kind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 22, 2015

The picture doesn't do these adorable butterflies justice. Absolutely happy with these earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 21, 2015

Very happy with this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly earrings
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 8, 2015

A great value and lovely jewelry, the butterflies are a little larger than expected, but very well done. Have to purchase the necklace too. Very well suited for young girls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from miami fl,  Sep 23, 2014

these are a pair of nice looking earrings; but a bit big though. I wouldn't recommend it for a child; for late teen teenagers and adults, they are very nice. nice finish and craftsmanship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from California,  Jul 31, 2014

So light and airy. I forget I have them on. I have received loads of compliments. It was nice to find something so pretty in a mixed metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate beauties!
 from Klingerstown, PA,  Apr 30, 2014

Lovely earrings! I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 21, 2014

I returned this and still have Overstock trying to make it mine! Credit my account for this, and stop talking about it. It's junk, and doesn't look like the picture---it's huge and cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute.
 from Asheville, NC,  Jan 23, 2014

These are nice, very different. I love butterflies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterfly earrings
 from Concord, NH,  Jan 12, 2014

They are a gift for my sister for her birthday in February.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought