Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty. Wish it came in a size 5
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 15, 2012

I wish the ring came in a size 5 so I could wear it on my ring finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Turquoise is a little less green and more blue.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Nice heavy ring. Turquoise looks real.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from arlington, TX,  Jul 24, 2012

This ring is absolutely stunning!!!! I get compliments every time I wear it. It is large and beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Filigree Ring
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 16, 2012

I love everything about this ring!!! It is a substantial size, knuckle to knuckle design, right on trend. The color is spectacular, and so is the filigree design. Well done! Wish it had matching pieces...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jun 7, 2012

I like the ring, it isn't real tourquoise, but it looks enough like it to pass. It is a nice shape and size and I will get a lot of use out of it. I have received many compliments when I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the piece!
 from Concord, Ca,  May 19, 2012

Love, love the piece. Getting great compliments from my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and it matched my bracelet and necklace
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from Kansas,  Aug 2, 2014

I bought this ring because I liked the "veins" running through the ring - the ring is sold light blue with no veins. It looks cheap and I'm sending it back. The stone is sold blue.....no veining! Don't buy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Birmingham,AL",  Sep 26, 2013

This ring was knuckle to knuckle so it dwarfed the ring beside it and made it look bad so i returned it, but it was pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from In the Boston area.,  Sep 25, 2013

Good product, very good looking, fair price. Had to return the ring for a larger size due to a manufacturing mis-sizing flaw. That turned-out to be a nightmare with Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring !!!
 from Asheville, NC,  Apr 14, 2013

I loved this ring on the picture and I loved it even more when I sew it. Good quality, shiny, sizing is exact...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunibunny
 from Virginia,  Apr 5, 2013

Love, love, love this ring. Can't wait to wear it with all-white. Summer here I come.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look at affordable price
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Mar 27, 2013

I ordered this ring to wear on my pointing finger. I love it, It fits perfect, just right size and volume. Since it's plated I try to not wash hands with it on. Color of gold a little darker than my other 14K golden rings. Makes a big statement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful value
 from White Oak TX,  Sep 4, 2012

I am very pleased with this ring. It is heavy and feels very sturdy. I love it. would not hesitate to buy it again .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought