Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Losing the gold already
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 30, 2012

I really like this ring, I wear it everyday. I purchased it in January and the gold is already wearing off. Since I would like this ring in silver just as much I am going to keep it. I don't recommend for others because it is disappointing that the gold rubs off with only a couple of weeks of wear. Hope this is helpful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring has a couple of rough edges that probably were not polished out because you would rub the gold off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from Boston, Ma,  Sep 14, 2011

i was very pleased, this is a substantial ring, solid and looks like real gold. it sized a tad small but i am still very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? touch small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic ring !
 from Southern California,  Jun 19, 2012

Very happy that I purchased this ring. I wear it all the time. The gold over silver is fine. I would recommend buying the ring to anyone who would like another ring. T. Dana

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold filigree ring
 from louisville, KY,  Mar 7, 2012

The ring is substantial--I had expected it to be not so heavy. Gold look is perfect, but I love to wear it. It is a very pretty ring and would order it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Texas,  Feb 15, 2012

Very pretty ring, good quality and value. Is it available in sterling silver?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier than the picture, nice weight, comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely pleased - very nice product, great value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good. Ring was very well made
 from Bonita Springs FL 34134,  Oct 18, 2011

The ring is thicker and bulky. Photo is good but you have to take it one step beyond. I returned it because of the thickness and bulky feel on my finger. I wanted something light and dainty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was OK no rough edges but bulky and thick.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DiaBell
 Apr 16, 2016

Nice ring! raised up a little bit more than I would have liked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PALM BEACH DOME RING
 Apr 1, 2016

GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swirl dome ring
 Mar 2, 2016

very classy piece. Great for business or casual wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy & Unique
 Dec 2, 2015

This ring is so elegant. After browsing for many hours to find the perfect gold for my picky teenage daughter, age 16, I finally decided on this one. She is always trying to get me to remove mine and then wears it around the house, hoping I will forget she has it on. She absolutely loved this one and wears it on her middle finger. She did not want anything with gems in it, just the gold and this one made her happy. I bought the size 7 as she is about 135 lbs and it is so pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Oct 21, 2015

A lovely piece of jewelry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 18, 2015

Ring is very nice and looks like gold. I wear it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sylvia
 Jul 30, 2015

Openwork not really open.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly
 from Tracy, California,  Nov 12, 2013

I've been looking for gold rings with filigree or scrollwork design. When I saw this, I just had to buy it. Would have liked it to be entirely gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but...
 from Maine,  Apr 22, 2013

This is a nice ring... the thing that I don't like is that the ring is too much of a dome... it really juts out from my finger... it just didn't look right on me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought