Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a guy;s ring
 from Gaithersburg Md,  Oct 29, 2013

The ring size did not match my ring size. Ring was to large and also a bit too feminine for a man's hand. Returned product the day after receiving in the mail. Took a account credit but still waiting for credit to show up on my account. Not to pleased with this delay in refunding payment after returning product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tina
 Jan 6, 2015

A great gift for my son. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice But;
 Apr 7, 2015

Very elegant. I bought for my husband, but I took away from him for my self. The only complain: Metal is very soft and thin on thinnest parts of band Easy to band

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 Mar 19, 2015

In the process of returning. The gold finish started coming off as soon as I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small ring
 Jan 2, 2015

My husband has a big hand, so the ring doesn't look as a expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Dec 19, 2014

The ring looks great , but what looks like trillions on the side is not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised & Disappointed.
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Dec 2, 2014

Just received the so-called "blue," sapphire ring. The stone is black blue & it took a jewelers loupe to see the gray diamonds. No kidding...don't even think of buying this piece of junk. I'm keeping it to remind me how even I, can be hood winked. Sorry to report.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from California,  May 6, 2014

Quality and appearance of the ring is good however the color of the stone make it looks that is for a woman not for men.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neno Buscotti ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 1, 2014

The ring looks better on the screen then on your hand. It has luster but is thinly made, which makes it look simple and a little cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Richmond, Va,  Mar 17, 2014

This ring is beautiful. The gem is a rich blue color and i looks even more amazing in person! I am really enjoying wearing it. Thanks to Overstock .com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Sapphire Ring
 from PA,  Mar 2, 2014

I received the ring on time and without any problems. Shipping is always reliable at the O. The ring itself is well worth the money, looks great, and the quality is there. Note that this ring is not one you want to wear continuously as it is somewhat delicate. Keep this one only for special nights out! Definitely an excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful, the product is better than the image
 from miami, florida,  Feb 19, 2014

Sir your treatment to your clients is wonderful and respectful, your products has great quality and looks, of course, I will recomend you to all my friends, ring is beautiful and with a great look, I loved it. Thank you for your help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Sapphire and Diamond Ring
 from Centereach, NY,  Feb 18, 2014

My husband was thrilled with receiving this beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue stone is elegant and class all the way
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Sep 27, 2013

Even more beautiful in person. Pictures just down do it justice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very classy looking ring.
 from Blue Bell, PA,  Apr 16, 2013

My husband enjoys wearing it very much. It fits perfect and looks very classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. geed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
utiful ring, great value
 from oomington,MN,  Mar 21, 2013

THe ring is beautiful, the size was very accurate and quality is top notch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking
 from Toledo, Oh,  Mar 5, 2013

The blue is a nice deep blue and this ring is a pleasure to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow what a ring.
 from Mesa arizona,  Feb 17, 2013

I am so pleased with the ring. It is more beautiful than I had expected. The sapphire color is a brilliant blue. the setting is also excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is more beautiful than the add picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones are beautiful and the setting sis great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from california,  Jan 25, 2013

this is a wonderful expensive looking ring for the price. I recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought