Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
delighted with this ring
 from St Petersburg fl,  Dec 12, 2012

Very satisfied with this ring. Beautiful shade of blue. I am a retired widow & it is very attractive to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? purfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears more expensive than it was.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from pa.,  Feb 9, 2013

i was so anxious to get this ring, when it arrived i just could not believe the color and the fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is lovely. Beautiful stone color.
 from missouri,  May 27, 2014

I got a compliment on the ring the first day I wore it. Even my 28 yr. old son said it was beautiful. The stone is a beautiful blue. The side stones and the band are also nice and the fit was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring!
 from Ankeny, IA,  Apr 17, 2014

Glad I got this ring. Nice blue stone and I like the way it looks in the gold setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from VA,  Mar 30, 2014

Beautiful ring! It runs small. I had to return first one and reorder a larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring, Large Center stone
 from Maryland,  Jul 13, 2013

This ring is beautiful with the yellow gold overlay having a great hue and richness. The stone is very pretty with a deep blue color. It is darker than the image, but still a great ring. However, I have slender fingers and the center stone is so large it looks a bit bulky and takes away from my Engagement Ring. Therefore, I plan on returning it. If you want a large (for thin fingers), dark deep blue ring that looks more expensive than it is, this is the one for you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stone darker than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 28, 2013

I wasn't sure about purchasing a gold over sterling ring, since the gold finish tends to wear off on other rings. I have worn this ring for several weeks (constantly) and have not seen any sign of the gold wearing off. The stone is lovely. I'm glad I made this purchase and if you like blue stones I would say go for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like is shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel the quality for the price is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of jewelry.
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Mar 1, 2013

This ring is as beautiful as it looked on the computer screen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks same in real life as on the screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring.
 from Mechanicsville, MD,  Nov 29, 2014

This ring is even more beautiful in person. I've gotten so many compliments on it. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Nevada,  Sep 25, 2014

This ring is soooo beautiful, classy setting and the stone is deep and glittering

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning ring
 from CT,  Sep 4, 2014

My jaw dropped when I opened the box and saw this gorgeous ring. The color, style, fit, and price were excellent. The stone was large, and a beautiful clear, deep blue color. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Toronto, Canada,  Jul 18, 2014

This ring is quite plain but that being said, the London Blue is large and the local point. It is a beautiful shade of blue....deep in color but not too deep. The stones on each side are small but do set off the ring. I love London Blue and they are hard to find. This one is a real find and it looks exactly as shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled!
 from Southern California,  Jul 12, 2014

My ring just arrived and it is even more gorgeous in person! The pictures on the overstock website hardly do it justice! At the risk of exposing my vanity, I must say that this piece looks like it cost several hundred dollars more than it actually did. Assuming it holds up to occasional wear and tear, I can see myself enjoying this ring for a lifetime. Great job, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Charlotte,  Jun 2, 2014

The ring is very well made, it is made like real jewellery. I have yet to use it, and I am really hoping the gold polish will stand up to some wear. It looks great, the shade of blue is really beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's a beautiful ring.
 from Macau,  Mar 5, 2014

absolutely LOVE this ring. cannot help keep looking at my own finger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from VA,  Dec 20, 2013

Quality, substantial ring as pictured with nicely colored topaz. Better than I expected. Once again, another great Overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker stone in real life
 from Arkansas,  Jun 14, 2013

Pretty ring but much darker in real than shows. The picture almost looks like a zirconium but the real stone is like dark. I will keep it because it is still a pretty ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stone much darker
  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique colored stone.
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  May 23, 2013

Love this ring. It is a great color. Have been wearing every day and no problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just love the color and the style is so attractive! Love my ring! It is really pretty!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought