Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I wil not recommend this product
 from Florida,  Aug 20, 2011

the image looks excellent .the actual product is a piece of crap. i have one earring (silver) that i brought at a local store, this image looks like it.. that is one bad imtation. that experience almost scared me off this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is inferior and total different look from the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay, but they are much bigger than you'd expect
 Dec 29, 2010

These are very long, with excessively long earwires in the back. Nice style, but could be more like the sterling silver ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Drops
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Sep 19, 2011

These earrings are very pretty. Mine have more of a matte finish than the product image, not very shiny, and because they are smooth and round they don't have that look of being faceted as the computer picture does. They are attractive and classic. Don't get too heavy-handed with the wire in back; it is on the thin side and will bend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image has more "depth" than actual earring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not live up
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 13, 2010

I love purchasing from overstock.com, however this product was a disappointment. This product looked like it was bigger and heavier than it was. When I wore the earrings, they were disappointing in their look and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

lightweight, not really worth the money. definitely could do better

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I expected
 from Ft Lauderdale FL,  Oct 22, 2011

I have same shape sterling silver earrings [purchased elsewhere many years ago] that is almost twice the size of these and expected these to be the same size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Gold Drop Earrings are amazing!
 from Cocoa Beach, Florida,  Jul 19, 2011

The Gold drop earrings are breath taking and go well for any occassion. I live in Florida where the sun always shines, and the luster of the earrings reflect grace and glimmer. I receive many compliments from hometown Floridians because of their amazing glimmer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I pretty much knew what I was getting when I ordered them since the image is so real and mirror the product identically
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very genuine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from California,  Jun 26, 2011

Perfect for when you need something in GOLD color to ,make a statement.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leggett
 Jul 28, 2016

I get compliments every time I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lydia torres
 Jul 21, 2016

I find myself enjoying the earirngs very much wish they were real gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kada
 Jul 12, 2016

I don't like anything plated, but this set is nice looking, good size foe the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 May 19, 2016

This is a simple, dainty earring that goes with casual outfits, and dressier outfits as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Anita L*****
 May 17, 2016

I like these earnings but they broke !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 May 2, 2016

These were exactly what I wanted: simple gold earring that can be worn with anything. They are light weight yet have a substantial look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 23, 2016

Very pretty. Very light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stiff Gold
 Mar 22, 2016

These are pretty, but they do not move like most dangle earrings. I seldom wear them for that reason - they look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 1, 2016

i got these as a gift for a family member and every time i see her wearing them i tell her how cute they are forgetting i bought them for her

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needs maintenance
 Jan 21, 2016

It has good looks but after a few months it tarnished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Jan 8, 2016

love them so many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Present
 Jan 6, 2016

My mom loved it!! Gave them to her for christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought