Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from Houston texas,  Feb 25, 2011

I was expecting something a little more substantial. It is pretty, just thinner tha I thought. Also the link for a chain is too small for most chains men wear. Very Pretty piece overall!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair

The quality of the necklace is average, but the length isn't for a man. The necklace is more suitable for a woman, or a child.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Looked like a necklace
 from Montana,  Dec 27, 2013

mmmm product was good but in my opinion more for a woman ordered for a man had TO RETURN

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
great buy
 from south Carolina,  Oct 29, 2013

Love the pendant it hangs perfectly around my neck. I would buy more as Christmas gifts.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neck chain too small
 from Harvard, Illinois,  Aug 9, 2013

I bought this necklace to be worn with my Elvis jumpsuit on stage. It looks great up close, but is small and a person would have to be very close to you to see the detail of the pendant. The chain is very delicate and womanlike, and too small. It is more like a choker length. I would like a much bigger piece and I will return this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was smaller than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? not too acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Isabella Collection 18k Gold over Silver Men's Di
 from California,  Mar 22, 2013

Anyway, I still like it. THanks to overstock.com. I recommend this site to my friends . TN.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a liittle bit smaller than it show
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little bit smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eagle Pendant more than I expected
 from Belleville MI,  Dec 18, 2012

This Eagle Pendant stands out and the value for the price I paid is outstanding. Christmas present and I know the person is going to love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Real close
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sharpe and really elegant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from MA,  Nov 25, 2012

Very nice piece! Advertised accurately, very impressive to wear, but requires a very small chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great gift.
 from Mukilteo, WA,  Sep 18, 2012

I bought this pendant as a birthday gift for my husband, as eagles have a special meaning for us. He loved it, and so do I!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for the price
 from york pa,  Sep 21, 2011

very nice but the detail is rather small, it is just what I was looking for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top