Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

It was great. The person loved it. I am very happy about that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? bit smaller than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was 10 out of 10.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond heart charm bracelet
 from Knoxville, TN,  Oct 9, 2013

I bought this bracelet for my friend's birthday and she loved it. It was just right for the money and may order me one..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Henderson, NV,  Oct 2, 2013

I do recommend this bracelet, it looks great on my wrist and looks more expensive than it was. The issue I have with it however, is that the toggle is not secure. I was walking through a casino and it flew off my arm without my knowing it, luckily someone else did. Now I only wear it to small venues, my home and the home of friends.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but....
 from Virginia,  May 10, 2013

Nice bracelet. However the image on the website is much larger than the actual item. I was a little disappointed by its demure size. But overall a nice bracelet and I am keeping it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was much larger than the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!
 from NJ,  Dec 17, 2012

Looks even better in person than on the site. Can't beat the value. Went over so well with the recipient. Highly recommended

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful. Couldn't believe the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty bracelet
 from Chesterfield, VA,  Jun 17, 2012

I purchased this bracelet because I wanted something to compliment my tennis bracelet and this is just what I needed, they look very good together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's prettier in person than on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality great and looks pretty expensive.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Connecticut,  Aug 22, 2014

Not satisfied with the quality. Didn't like the clasp or the overall look.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Addition
 from Indiana,  Feb 15, 2014

Very clean and beautiful. This one is far superior to the white gold one due to the diamonds on the bracelet really pop. Good Buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Idaho,  Feb 4, 2014

Have purchased this for a newborn niece who will receive it as a gift when she is an adult. Plan to collect charms for her on each of her birthdays.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet, just as shown
 from Western NC,  Jan 7, 2014

This charm bracelet was for my grandaughter, it was beautiful, the price was good. Overall, a very positive experience.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New York,  Jan 4, 2014

I bought this for my girlfriend who fell In love with it right away. The bracelet is smaller than expected and very light, but beautiful. It's perfect to wear for casual or dressy events.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Switz City, IN,  Dec 27, 2013

Product was represented well from description. Bought as Christmas gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Lake Havasu, AZ,  Dec 24, 2013

Cute bracelet with diamond accent on heart and every other link. Thought it would be a little heavier, but considering the price not surprised.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Miami, Fl.,  Oct 8, 2013

The bracelet is very pretty, the size is for medium to large wrists.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet makes a nice gift
 from Virginia,  Feb 12, 2013

I was nt disappointed. I gave this as a gift and the person loved it. What made it even better was the compliments received when wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture was a good representation of the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Bellingham Massachusetts,  Jan 24, 2013

my 12 year old granddaughter just loves the braclet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as describe on the web site
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the braclet was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from DC,  Nov 8, 2011

Bought this bracelent for my mom, she lvoed it and it was even more beautiful in person than on the site. So glad I setttled on this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thought it might feel light or cheap but it didn't, seems good quality but was a gift.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this site
 from New york N.Y.C,  Jun 18, 2012

I will always from now on use overstock.com to buy jewelry, its easy safe and fast!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top