Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Half dipped!
 from california,  May 13, 2012

What a shame to receive such a poor quality product.The bracelet was only partially dipped in gold, and had a tarnished appearance.I didn't want to take a chance on another anklet. I did however purchase a toe ring, which is lovely, and the return service was easy. I called and was able to get a free return label, and the fellow who helped me was outstanding! Service was fabulous, but the product itself was not.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looked much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The metal underneath was revealed in several places and looked tarnished.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ankle bracelet
 from Ca,  Dec 31, 2014

Very nice flirty bracelet. Can't wait til the weather warms up to wear it with sandals

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

was not disappointed with the anklets. would recommend them as a gift. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of junk
 from Riverside, ca,  Jul 2, 2014

Purchased this beautiful anklet because it looked pretty sturdy. Paid $54 for it wore it for only 3 weeks and one of the strands just broke. It did not get caught on anything, I was super careful with it. It was such a waste of money. I'm hoping that overstock will do the right thing and replace the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Tx,  Oct 18, 2013

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a million
 from Allentown PA,  Sep 26, 2013

After a little bit of a hassle due to a defect I was delighted to see this fine piece of jewlery. It was well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling bling
 from Gulf coast Texas,  Jul 23, 2013

I love it! Wear it all the time. It keeps it's shine! Would buy for a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 19, 2013

Very attractive, draws many compliments, delicate look but very sturdy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I had this ankle bracelet, a few days & it broke.
 from Coral Springs, Florida,  Jun 15, 2013

I had this ankle bracelet less than a week & it broke.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toscana Anklet
 from Corvallis, OR,  Jun 11, 2013

I love this anklet, and it fits perfectly. Can wait to show it off,.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really like the quality of the item.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snookie
 from Hernando, Florida,  May 28, 2013

have not taken it off since I received it. Looks really rich and holding up extremely good for constant wear. Would purchase again for a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent. been wearing it since purchase.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Marlborough, NH,  May 26, 2013

the anklet looked great online and i was pleased to see that it was delivered looking just like the picture showed. However, after wearing the anklet for less than 3 full days it broke. I have no idea why as i was showering and hadnt even touched the area near the aklet. i felt something drop and had no idea what it was till i looked down and saw it in the tub. i am very disappointed with the quality of this bracelot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they seem to match
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lousy! i purchased two anklets at the same time and the first one I wore held up great. This one broke while I was in the shower of all things after wearing only 3 days.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sorry,the anklets beaded strand broke on 2.day
 from Bedford Ohio,  May 24, 2013

poor craftsmanship, it looked great but broke on day 2 of wearing it, the beaded strand only

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the beaded strand of the anklet broke on 2nd day of wearing it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ankle braclet
 from wichita kansas,  Feb 20, 2013

ankle braclet is very pretty. it was a finer braclet than it looked like on the screen. i won't wear it until this summer. i have worn gold braclets before and have broke them so thought i would try gold over silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product looked larger on screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anklet
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

Would recommend the product to all that look at it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was exactly as presented
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful , I love it.
 from duluth,ga,  Sep 11, 2012

looks better in person than the picture, just beautiful !I I love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought