Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from MD,  Jun 11, 2013

These rings was a replacement for my mom original bridal set that was lost, I brought these because they looked very beautiful on the website. but when i got them i was disappointed, because they were made so cheap the diamonds looked like they came out of the bubble gum machine, they did not shine at all and very dull. The gold plate over sterling silver began to show within 6 months. I was very shocked and feel it was not worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like it somewhat
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could hv got a better ring from a gumball machine
 from Portland, Oregon,  Apr 23, 2014

I got this ring in November and only wear it occasionally. What a rip off! The ring itself looks like it was spray painted gold. Under the "gold" it is a plastic ring.Do not buy this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Child's Costume Jewelry
 Feb 2, 2016

If it was possible to make something even cheaper, I'm sure they would have done it. From the sides, they didn't even bother to smooth the holes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Womans Wedding Set
 Oct 7, 2015

This look great when you get it, but within 2 month the gold over sterling silver is rubbed off and the diamonds looks dull. The up side it is affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Sep 3, 2015

One of the diamond chips fell out within weeks of purchasing this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she said yes
 May 1, 2015

She loved it and we are now married!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Plated Disaster
 Jul 6, 2016

Have had this ring for about 2 years in the box, waiting on that special day, which was July 5, 2016. The plated gold is already coming off. Big disappointment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm peace 18k gold/silver 1/5 TCW round diamond
 May 23, 2016

Ring is beautiful like the 18kvery rear didn't realize the two piece were separated. Ring is best for couple who want to get engaged and marry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
derrybelle
 Feb 19, 2016

It didn't look right on my hand so I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 22, 2016

Item was exactly as explained in details.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Nov 5, 2015

beautiful it is everything I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is Lovely
 from Bowie, MD,  Feb 6, 2014

I bought it as a present for my wife and she pretty likes it. I can see the smile on her face and she has not pulled it off her fingers since she first wore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this a lovely set I am happy with it ...... look a
 from yonkers. ny,  Jan 9, 2014

I am enjoying wearing this set ...a larger than I thought but wear very well I RECOMMEND this set great price and look very good ..... t was lovely on my finger .....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding ring set
 from calif,  Apr 30, 2013

we were looking at diffrent styles of ring and this one cought her eye and the new wife fell in love with it so I went ahead and bought it -funny thing was it arrived just 2 days before we were to get married ,but she was thrilled thank you all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was spot on great -every detail the pictuer showed was there
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well it seems to be righ other wise the NEW WIFE I think would have told me by now and seeing how she hasn't taken it off since we got married I think its fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small problem
 from Roseburg Oregon,  Mar 6, 2013

love the rings but they are too small. Had to quit wearing them because they made a mark on my finger that is still there after a month. Can they be sent back for exchange or resizing?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? really close
  • How accurate was the sizing? rings are too small-1 whole size off-too tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought