Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big, Bold, Beautiful!
 from Ventura, CA,  Mar 31, 2011

Big, bold greens and gold. Looks so rich. A perfect right hand ring. I had compliments the first dat I wore it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot and Jade Ring
 from New York, NY,  Dec 14, 2010

Simply nice , elegant, tasteful. looks like real thing. like it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Ring
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 19, 2013

I was actually hoping the sizing might run a little small due to not having my exact size, but it is true to size. I love the craftsmanship. It's a beautiful ring. I have gotten several compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly portrayed
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's beautifully crafted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to color
 from Grand Prairie, Texas,  Sep 4, 2012

Love it. True to color, goes great with jade bracelet I have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade and Peridot ring
 from Oakland, CA,  May 6, 2012

Loved this ring. Picture was accurate. Fit was great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? On key
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
striking!
 from SC,  Aug 2, 2011

This is beautiful, striking ring with lovely stones. It's a real eye catcher.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Ring
 from Toronto,  Apr 26, 2014

The ring is exactly as advertised in quality and color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Jade Ring
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Dec 18, 2013

I brought this for my Wife for Xmas. It was great. I would get another one for my Dauther at a later date.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Love it. No problem.
 from New Rochelle, New York,  Dec 4, 2013

I am very happy with my ring. The only problem I find is the gold is starting to fade. It's not much of gold placed on tthe ring. Over all I kinda like it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap
 from Orange County,ca,  Feb 19, 2013

I really don't think this ring is worth what I paid for it. The gold overlay looks cheap, and the peridot stones are just average. I guess I should have known that for the price it would look like costume jewelry .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring !
 from Florida,  Feb 5, 2013

Receive many compliments when I wear this ring Like larger, unusual rings and this fit the bill !.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared well to photo. Stonessomewhat smaller and less defined, but still a very nice ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot and jade ring
 from Grew,  Aug 1, 2011

Very nice ring and had compliments when I wore it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k gold over silver [eridot and jade ring
 from Sherwood Park, AB Canada,  Jul 14, 2011

This beautiful ring was just what I was looking for. The website picture was right on. I knew it was a wider ring, so I ordered up a size and it fits perfect. The colors are great, and I just love this ring. Thank you, Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect picture on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? I knew it was a wide ring, so I ordered up one size, so the fit was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of ring was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top