Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big, Bold, Beautiful!
 from Ventura, CA,  Mar 31, 2011

Big, bold greens and gold. Looks so rich. A perfect right hand ring. I had compliments the first dat I wore it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot and Jade Ring
 from New York, NY,  Dec 14, 2010

Simply nice , elegant, tasteful. looks like real thing. like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Ring
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 19, 2013

I was actually hoping the sizing might run a little small due to not having my exact size, but it is true to size. I love the craftsmanship. It's a beautiful ring. I have gotten several compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly portrayed
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's beautifully crafted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to color
 from Grand Prairie, Texas,  Sep 4, 2012

Love it. True to color, goes great with jade bracelet I have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade and Peridot ring
 from Oakland, CA,  May 6, 2012

Loved this ring. Picture was accurate. Fit was great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? On key
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
striking!
 from SC,  Aug 2, 2011

This is beautiful, striking ring with lovely stones. It's a real eye catcher.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot & Jade Ring
 Apr 1, 2015

This is a fun ring. I get alot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Washington D.C.,  Nov 22, 2014

Very poor quality, costume jewelry. Held together with glue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Toronto,  Apr 26, 2014

The ring is exactly as advertised in quality and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Ring
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Dec 18, 2013

I brought this for my Wife for Xmas. It was great. I would get another one for my Dauther at a later date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it. No problem.
 from New Rochelle, New York,  Dec 4, 2013

I am very happy with my ring. The only problem I find is the gold is starting to fade. It's not much of gold placed on tthe ring. Over all I kinda like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap
 from Orange County,ca,  Feb 19, 2013

I really don't think this ring is worth what I paid for it. The gold overlay looks cheap, and the peridot stones are just average. I guess I should have known that for the price it would look like costume jewelry .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring !
 from Florida,  Feb 5, 2013

Receive many compliments when I wear this ring Like larger, unusual rings and this fit the bill !.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared well to photo. Stonessomewhat smaller and less defined, but still a very nice ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot and jade ring
 from Grew,  Aug 1, 2011

Very nice ring and had compliments when I wore it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k gold over silver [eridot and jade ring
 from Sherwood Park, AB Canada,  Jul 14, 2011

This beautiful ring was just what I was looking for. The website picture was right on. I knew it was a wider ring, so I ordered up a size and it fits perfect. The colors are great, and I just love this ring. Thank you, Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect picture on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? I knew it was a wide ring, so I ordered up one size, so the fit was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of ring was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought