Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Nevada,  Sep 26, 2014

This ring is simple but classic, it is absolutely fantastic and the price is also fantastic!! What value. I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring for everyday
 from California,  Feb 23, 2014

Looks just like the picture. Bright gold colored band - doesn't feel like you are wearing it as it is nice and light-weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I enjoy beautiful and expensive jewelry, but can't afford it at the moment. You don't have to spend a million to look like a million.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay, sadly my knuckles are wider and my rings tend to slip. but it's not the fault of the purchase
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks very expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring.
 from Detroit area of Mi.,  Sep 25, 2012

The size, the color, and the price are just like I wanted. I wear it often. I would highly recommend i to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Northwest CT,  Jun 14, 2012

I really enjoying wearing this ring when I want to dress up a little. It looks good on either hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Asheville, NC,  May 19, 2012

Purchased for my Mom amd she loves it. Doesn't look like a costume ring, actually looks real

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring was actually prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 15, 2012

Nice simple ring but it is a bit loose - not enough to return. Low profile so could be good for everyday wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great overall look
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Hutchinson, KS,  Feb 8, 2012

I had been searching for a good quality but very basic black onyx ring. This product met all expectations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was very true to form
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely looking ring
 from raleigh n.c. order from overstock regularly.,  Feb 7, 2012

I ordered the ring as a gift. It was appreciated for the quality, beauty, and elegant look. I would recommend it with confidence.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Colorado,  Jan 13, 2012

I purchased this ring as a replacement for one that my parents gave me 50 years ago and it is just as beautiful as the one before. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ver Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Marquise Onyx Ring
 from North Carolina,  Jan 10, 2012

The ring arrived yesterday and I wore it today and recieved a ton of compliments The ring really is pretty. I have short small fingers, and this ring actually makes my hand look graceful. I do enjoy it and the price is wonderful. Thank You Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
+beautiful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 4, 2011

it is a beautiful ring at a low price. i wish there were 2 in my size so that i could get one for my sis.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is prettier in actual.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought