Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big beautiful ring
 from Pa.,  Mar 23, 2011

I have recently purchased about 7 different rings from overstock.com. I have been pleased with all 7!! This ring is beautiful, but really big on your finger. Overstock is the way to shop, always in stock with items and they ship out quick!!. I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks Overstock, keep up the good work!! Isabelleann

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margie from Mo
 Apr 21, 2015

Pretty ring, but too heavy, keeps rolling to back and the size did not fit the finger I always use for larger rings. (It is the size I always use, but did not fit this time.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from North Carolina,  Nov 12, 2013

I was quite surprised when I received this ring...the quality and workmanship for a piece this inexpensive is remarkable. I have received many compliments and it looks so real and has an antique style to it. It is quite large. I have small hands and it goes to my knuckle. It is very elegant! Love, Love, Love it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring looked just like the image.
 from E. Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 13, 2013

I like the things I have brought. Mostly household items so I will continue useing the site. I have been very happy with my orders. They arrive on time and are what I expect. Can you send me a overstock card for when I see something and its not payday yet? That would be a great help.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was just the way the ring was, but 5 days after wearing my grandaughter finger turned green.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm having mixed feelings because I have the ring now and I will see what happens.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Kenner, LA,  Aug 24, 2012

I like this ring except for the fact the stone seems to be loose and shifts. Ring is a bit bigger than I expected also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neno Buscotti Ring
 from Durham NC,  Jan 4, 2012

This is a beautiful ring that really enhances your little black dress. It's very feminine and not too big and showy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Hoschton, Georgia,  Nov 16, 2011

It is a very pretty ring, the sizing is perfect. Only problem is the stone fell out the first time I wore it. And now the prongs stick up and catch on everything. Think I am just going to through it out. Not worth paying to send it back it is too expensive. I will never order another of this style. I don't recommend this ring to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The first time I wore it, the stone fell out of it, so now the metal prongs catch on everything,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!!!!
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Oct 16, 2011

I've been searching for a long time to replace an onyx ring I wore for years. This one is even prettier than my original, I think. It looks really pretty on my hand. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good depiction of product
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ring
 from Newport News, VA,  Oct 13, 2011

I've been looking for a black onyx with gold and this was perfect. I wear it several times per week and am extremely happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  Apr 5, 2011

This ring is a lot more beautiful than I ever imagined. The oynx is gorgeous. It fits perfectly and I chrish it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Onyx Ring
 from New Market, VA,  Feb 28, 2011

I am very pleased with this ring. It was a little bigger then I thought it would be but it is quite a value for the money. It seems to be very good quality also. It certainly goes great with my other onyx jewelry!! I will wear it with pride. If you like black onyx rings that are a little large I recommend this ring highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from CT,  Jan 10, 2011

I love this ring, beautiful in my hand. I recommend this ring, is serious because is black, but is cute because it has a crystal in the middle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought