Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Size didn't even come close to the size it is
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 10, 2013

When I received the Crucifix Charm I was so disappointed that it was so small, I just couldn't believe it since it look so much larger in the picture. It is more suited for a newborn than an adult. I would have expected to receive a descent size Charm, for the very expensive prize. I would not recommend it to my friends unless they bought it for a newborn child for the christening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K. Gold Crucifix
 from South Florida,  Oct 7, 2013

Received this the other day. Nice Crucifix, but thought for the money it would be just a little bigger. I put it on my chain with my mother mary charm so it should be fine. It is very nice, but small. So if you are looking for a crucifix by itself you may want to go a bit bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toscana 14k Yellow Gold Crucifix Charm
 from NYC NY,  May 28, 2013

Toscana 14k Yellow Gold Crucifix Charm is very good and would recommend to my best friends. I did purchase such a cricifix charm years ago in Miami but lost it .So i was able to replace it via overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful. I love it.
 from Suches GA,  Apr 9, 2013

I received my cross and wondered what it would look like. It's beautiful. I wear it on a nice short chain and it looks so nice. I'm very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accouate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item too small for the price
 from bronx,  Mar 7, 2013

I expected a more descent pendant since it cost an arm and a leg.too little for a 6 years old boy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very very small.it looks bigger on the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality but a little too expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Yellow Gold Crucifix Charm
 from Kansas,  Oct 2, 2012

A simply beautiful crucifix. Plan to put it on a chain and wear as a necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This crucifix is gorgeous, and was a great deal. I got this for my sons First Holy Communion. Unfortunately it broke (the upper tip where chain loop located) within a few months of wearing (inside his shirts). Luckily he noticed right away or we would have lost his gold chain as well. This charm may not be sturdy enough for daily use. Gold chains/charms should be tough enough to endure a daily ride around ones neck! Glad we purchased the extra insurance offered by Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sadiniowa
 Jan 5, 2015

MUCH smaller than the image and for the money not a good buy. I hae returned it and still have not gotten the credit on my charge card.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way too small, very dissappointed
 from west palm beach fl,  Oct 21, 2014

way too small. Im very disappointed.I thought it would been much bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To small for the price
 from Ft. Mitchell, Ky.,  Jan 1, 2014

It was entirely to small for the price, I paid for it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought