Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My husband loved it.
 from San Jose, Ca,  May 20, 2011

This ring replaces one that my husband lost and I gave it to him for our anniversary and he just loved it. thanks for having such reasonable pricces nad quick delivery.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Felt like a good weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green fingers
 Apr 21, 2015

Turned finger green a few weeks after purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was everything and more.
 from charlotte,  Nov 2, 2014

This ring is everything you could hope for well made, the color is exceptional. When I opened the box I thought they had mistakenly sent a real one .It looks that good. This ring is a dead ringer for real hands down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking ring, great price
 from Berkeley, CA,  Oct 23, 2014

My first purchase from Overstock but certainly not my last! I'm kicking myself for not using this site much sooner. Can't write anymore...I'm shopping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor product...
 from BAYONNE NJ,  Apr 14, 2014

hello i advise anyone who is trying to buy this ring..( DON'T DO IT) I got this ring a month ago for my fiance for our wedding day. my husband loved the ring when i gave it to him. BUT I FELT SO EMBARRASSED WHEN HIS RING AFTER WEARING IT FOR A MONTH TURN HIS (FINGER GREEN).... I AM SO SO UPSET..BUT I GUEST YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR... LUCY I HAD A BACK UP ONE THAT COST ME A PRETTY BIG PENNY. SO THANK GOD FOR THAT...SO PEOPLE DON'T BUY ANY RINGS... THEY WILL TURN YOUR FINGER GREEN..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Bristol, Ct,  Dec 25, 2013

I know it was inexpensive so I suppose it's good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Vandalia Ohio,  Oct 24, 2013

I ordered 11 rings from overstock.com at the same time and this one is my favorite. I want a ring I can wear with gloves during the winter months. My wedding ring is too big to wear with gloves and this ring will work fine for this purpose. Very nice ring for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K Tutone unisex ring
 from CT,  Jan 6, 2011

I got this ring for my boy friend...we made our commitment to each other & got engaged... This ring was perfect and true to size. Great ring for the value. We will get other rings for our marraige. This is perfect for some one on a budjet! And it looks more than it costs...who needs to know?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought