Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
doggiedoggie
 from Alabama,  Jul 18, 2012

Really pretty. Lots of compliments & I love the weave effect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? really pretty piece
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a small wrist & this was easy ti squeeze onto it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same quality as stated in the statement on the description of this bracelet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 3, 2012

The first woman who saw me wearing it gave me a compliment; that continued all day. It is the least expensive piece of jewelry that I own and the one that gets the most compliments. It does look a lot like rose gold; very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The imagine is very true to the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? This bracelet is adjustable; it should fit just about everyone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toscana colllection 14 k rose goldplated bracelet
 from CALIFORNIA,  Oct 23, 2012

I bought this to add to my fashion jewelery collection and it was wonderful for the price & if you have a small wrist like i do this will fit just right!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent, very shiny.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks so nice
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 24, 2012

This bracelet is a lovely accent and I am really happy with the quality. Sturdy but not bulky or heavy. Fits perfectly. Now I just need to find the right earrings to compliment it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to picture and description
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and designed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is fun to wear
 from Dickson, Tennessee,  Sep 10, 2012

I can wear it, with or without a long sleeved shirt or sweater. I feel had complements on it and enjoy wearing it. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? no sizing needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldplated Lattice Cuff
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jul 20, 2012

is all that I expected. I bought for a gift and my daughter in love felt in love with the piece

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is beautiful.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 15, 2012

This is just what I was wanting and expecting. The color is gorgeous. It blends perfectly with my other rose gold pieces. And I'm thrilled with the price as I had seen the exact same bracelet elsewhere for a higher price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceleent idea, but poor execution
 from Connecticut,  Jun 6, 2014

The cuff bracelet look beautiful in the picture. It arrives in a very nice box. That's where the good part ends When I removed my bracelet, it had very visible, highly noticeable defects - the lattice weave was bent in multiple places, individual "strands" shall we call them, had bubbles on them - either in the underlying metal (which is what I think) or the application of the plating (less likely). I would have sent it back but with the cost of return shipping and original shipping and the price I paid, it was not worth the gas money and the time necessary to bring it to the post office to return it - it would have cot me money to return it. Sadly, I cannot recommend purchasing this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from Maryland,  Apr 4, 2013

Not worth the expense of returning it, but I will never wear it. It looks really cheap. Has sharp edges too which would make it uncomfortable to wear. Don't buy it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved my bracelet
 from Fremont CA,  May 30, 2012

I really love my bracelet. It can be worn ob casula occasions but is dressy enpugh to wear to parties.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly how it was pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size fits all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mediocre
 from California,  May 15, 2012

This cuff is much nicer in the photo than the actual product. The weave is uneven and the finish looks cheap. It is not terrible and I won't return it, but I would not have purchased it had I known it would look lik it does.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site is better than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is not great. The weave of the bracelet is very uneven, finish is cheap looking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got this for x-mas gift and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this cuff on whim because of the price and my love for rose gold. It shipped quickly and, on arrival, looked even better than the Overstock images. I get many compliments on it whenever I wear it. And it does not interfere with my work tasks when worn on non-dominant arm. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xmas!
 Jan 24, 2015

This was a gift! The receiver really liked it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 6, 2015

Heavy in weight, not light or fragile. Absolutely beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my friend love it
 from california,  Jan 3, 2015

Gave this to a close girlfriend and she loved it especially this new color and design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from seattle,  Jul 10, 2014

my sister loved it, also arrived in lovely gift box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from ca.,  May 26, 2014

I think you get what you pay for. I will use this for a gift for some lady I forget to buy for. I had trouble trying to adjust it and it feels light and cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty for the price
 from St.Louis, MO,  May 9, 2014

no one would mistake this for expensive jewelry, but it is cute and looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have gotten so many...
 from Appalachia, VA,  May 8, 2014

compliments on this bracelet! Everyone is fascinated by the rose gold finish and always asks where I got it. It goes with everything from jeans to dressy outfits. I am 100% satisfied with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought