Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Virginia Beach, Virginia,  May 31, 2012

I love this ring and have gotten several compliments on it. It's very shiny, fits well and doesn't snag. I would definitely recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Sophisticated
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 13, 2013

This ring is so pretty and ladylike. It can be worn anywhere with anything. I am very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dearborn, MI,  Jan 8, 2013

This is a lovely, delicate addition to my ring collection for a price that couldn't be beat! I am very happy and see a few similar rings that I will be purchasing in the future!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Utah,  Dec 12, 2012

I love the ring. It is classy and I'm proud to wear it. It looks very expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onyx ring
 from Victoria, BC Canada,  Dec 5, 2012

This ring is very pretty. The gold plating is very well done. It is not that cheap gold that is too shinny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angelina D'Andrea 14K Gold-plated Ring
 from Kansas City, Kansas,  Nov 30, 2012

So far I am very satisfied with this ring. It is very beautiful. I would recommend this ring to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful than the online image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have only had it for a short while. Hope it withstands time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive
 Jun 25, 2015

Ring looks very expensive and I receive many compliments when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!!!
 Apr 29, 2015

This was a perfect purchase for me! I wear lots of black clothing and this goes perfect with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved this ring, but sadly after wearing it for awhile all the gold came off on the sides and back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
debbie e
 Feb 11, 2015

I think this ring is beautiful! I wear it ALL the time and have had No problems, it's still brilliant & shiny. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Nevada,  Sep 25, 2014

This ring is so beautiful, classy, looks like i spent three times what i actually spent!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 23, 2014

I am so glad I purchased this ring. It is very comfortable to wear, size fits perfectly and I wear it often. It has understated elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angeline D'Andrea Goldplated Onyx and Crystal Ring
 from Cedar Falls, IA,  Oct 26, 2013

This ring is beautiful---not too large, not too small, very shiny. I'm tempted to send for another in case they go out of stock. I've worn it almost daily for three months and there is no sign of the gold plating wearing off. It looks expensive and I'm very pleased with the quality of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pueblo, Co,  Sep 21, 2013

This ring surprised me when I got it in. It was smaller than I expected but absolutely beautiful. It shines and sparkles and looks awesome on. Well worth the money spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from disputanta, VA,  May 31, 2013

i love it and all the rings i have bought from you all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onyx Ring
 from Moss Point MS,  Nov 14, 2012

My biggest problem with the ring was the size - it looks nice on my hand - but is just to large. I have always wore an 8 on my right hand - but this ring in size 8 is just to big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Setting larger than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring is actually too large for my right hand - I wished I had gotten a smaller size. I have always got an 8 but this time it was too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful ring- quality was what I imaged for the prize
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 27, 2012

I have received more compliments on this ring than any other I own. It is truly a beautiful ring and looks fantastic on your finger as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have worn this ring several times and I do not see any turning of the metal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i really like this ring
 from Georgia Mountains,  Mar 12, 2012

I like this ring, the feel and weight. It looks just like to photo. The size is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like to photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the feel and weight of this ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought