Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 29, 2012

Nice ring, looks like real gold. Runs a little small, so i would suggest going up at least half a size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, feels great
 from san diego,  Apr 18, 2012

Wish I could get more of these.. They are sold out. Don't expect the gold coating to last forever but at the price, I don't care.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Oregon Coast,  Apr 4, 2012

I liked the ring especially for the price and it has a good gold color and shine and works with will with other gold jewelry. It has a lot of weight to it but feels good on your finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small so get one size bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice with good color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking!
 from Miami Beach, Fl,  Mar 28, 2012

This ring is not one of those that looks "better in person". I shop with Overstock a lot and I'm usually happy with 95% of the purchases. This is not one of them. This ring looks like the kind of gold that you get out of a bubble gum machine at a grocery store. Needless to say, I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was even more yellow-gold in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small- not true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was not impressive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the way the ring looks but runs small at least 2 sizes. It looks lovely on but is too small, yes I would reccomend to friends letting them know they must order at least 2 sizes bigger..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's beautiful only problem runs small.
  • How accurate was the sizing? inaccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 3, 2012

It is a very pretty ring. It will wind up being a beautiful gift for my sister due to the sizing. She will love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? This ring is a little small. I ordered my normal size & I should've ordered up one size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a gorgeous ring!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from New Paltz, NY,  Dec 26, 2011

Always satisfied with Overstocks rings that suit my taste. This one has a very high quality appearance to it. Have gotten many complements on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring looked even better than it's picture. Has a real quality appearance to it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality!h
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
11 mm wide
 from NY,  Dec 11, 2011

pl make sure that u understand what does it mean by "11 mm wide". For many, it's too wide... choose narrower in that case... but it's very-well crafted anyways... Hope it's "Goldplated" as mentioned and not "Gold Tone"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image shows little gold-tone, but it's natural gold
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR
 from PENNSYLVANIA,  Nov 11, 2011

I WAS LOOKING FOR AN INEXPENSIVE RING IN GOLD (COLOR) AS MY WEDDING SET IS WHITE GOLD. I WANTED THIS RING FOR WHEN I AM WEARING GOLD JEWELRY. THIS FIT THE BILL!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? RING IS JUST AS IT APPEARS IN THE SCREEN IMAGE
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIZEING WAS ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE QUALITY FOR THE PRICE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice gold band
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 10, 2014

I love this band, it has a nice weight to it & I receive compliments when I wear it, but the size 8 which I purchased for my middle finger is a bit too snug. A half size bigger would've been perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful hammered gold band
 from Frederick, Maryland,  Sep 9, 2014

This ring is lovely and looks just like the photo and written discription. Very happy with the quality of this product. It will make a wonderful gift. Wish is was available in silver also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
odd sizing
 from Washington DC,  Aug 26, 2014

I had high hopes for this ring, but it just doesn't fit. I ordered 1 size up, as other reviewers recommended. I have large hands, and normally wear a size 9 ring on my ring finger and a size 10 on my middle finger. This ring was too large for my ring finger but too tight for my middle finger - to the point where I was afraid l was going to cut off circulation. Perhaps a size 9.5 would have been better. I will be returning this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bargain
 from pennsylvania,  Jun 22, 2014

When I first opened the box containing this ring, I accidentally dropped it on a concrete floor. It bounced and rolled across the room and didn't scratch or dent. It's heavy, well made and fits comfortably with no rough edges. This is a beautiful ring and well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOLD BAND
 from SO CAL,  Apr 22, 2014

Nice size band, comfortable but tarnishes quickly. I can clean it with a jewelry cloth and that works quite well. Nice everyday band but definitely not a true gold color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Ring
 from Lanham, MD,  Apr 19, 2014

It runs small. If you plan to purchase consider ordering up to the next size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value ~ heavy, nice, bright ring!
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Mar 31, 2014

For the price, I expected a decent, rather thin, costume jewelry ring. What came is a heavy, thick, bright, great color ring that looks like fine jewelry, not costume jewelry! I have never seen this type ring in this price range in any department store. It looks like it would be in the more expensive better gold rings in fine jewelry. It is not thin so if you are looking for a thin hammered ring, this is not it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Chicago,  Jan 2, 2014

Very bring yellow color Good quality and a lot of people have complimented it,. I've worn this almost every day since I got it, I've washed dishes,left it on while washing hands, and it has not discolored, quite a resilient ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring gets lots of compliments
 from Tampa, Fl,  Dec 26, 2013

Better than expected. Good quality. I have owned for 6 months and it has not deteriorated with frequent hand washing. I receive many compliments on this ring. It is big enough to draw attention but not over powering on my hand. It is the perfect width. I am buying a second one because I'd be devasted if I lost this one. Goes great with everything! Ran a little bigger than expected but otherwise perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for everyday
 from Buford, GA,  Aug 20, 2013

I would only recommend this to a friend if she had similar tastes. It is a bit large, but it certainly looks good with a summer tan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 17, 2013

I have had lots of people complement this ring and tell me how lovely it is. Great costume.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought