Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bangles
 from Chicago il,  Jan 6, 2013

I love my bangles, they look very real , and i got,Three for the price of one,you can where one or all three and they look great! I'm wearing them all the time. Thanks,I love overstock they give a good bang for your buck!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Verynice sturdy the color is vivid and it looks so real !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelets
 from Florida,  Apr 16, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for. Color is great and love the hammered look. Fit is perfect for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bangles
 from Oakland, CA,  Mar 15, 2013

These gold plated bangles look more expensive than they were and are light weight. They look great separately or mixed with other bangles I bought in India. I am glad I bought them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but...
 from California,  Mar 13, 2013

My wrist is a 7.5 and the description says they fit 8.5 ..not true could not even get them on. will save for christmas gifts but am disappointed because they are beautiful if you have a tiny wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very poor, run MUCH smaller than 8.5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bangle
 from fall river massachusettes,  Mar 7, 2013

they look great on the wrist . eye catching and not really apending alot of money for them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they look like real gold bangles without paying the crazy price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Enola, PA,  Feb 22, 2013

These are nice but a little small to get over your hand. They make a lot of noise when worn together. Nice for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? a little samll
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too rough to wear
 from pennsylvania,  Jun 22, 2014

Don't bother to order these bracelets. Although they look fine in the photo, they are very sharp and rough on the inside. I ordered the larger size and they were so sharp and rough cut, they actually scraped my hand and hurt my wrist. I am sending them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely FABULOUS!!!
 from San Diego, CA,  May 20, 2014

These bangles appear high end, I travel overseas frequently where imitation is not all that popular. However, these babies are top notch, couldn't ask for a better purchase. Plan to buy more as gifts for family and friends. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bangle set!
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Sep 7, 2013

I'm not sure what exactly I was expecting for the price, but these bangles are beautiful! They are also much larger than I expected ~ wearing one would be fine but all three together are great. I'm thinking about ordering several more sets for my daughters before they sell out! I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 27, 2014

I been looking for a bracelet like this one. Finally found it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hammered bangle bracelet set
 from Columbia, MO,  Aug 7, 2014

Bangles were not smooth on the inside and they were too tight to fit on my wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Ruston.La,  Aug 2, 2014

These are really nice braclets, however, they are SMALL. The polished hammered look is of good quality. I don't know if they will fade or not since I can't wear them, will just give them to my daughter. As previous reviews stated they are hard to get on/off... Guess I should have listened. So if you have small hands, go for it.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable & Cheap
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 8, 2014

Cheap, uncomfortable. i wish i could have returned them. i purchased 2 sets and never wear either one. i think i've already gave them to a donation location.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangles
 from Washington DC,  Nov 14, 2013

For the price there're fine, but they don't slip on & off as easy as I'd like as they hurt your hands putting them on and it hurts so bad to take them off, I just left them on which i know will tarnish the finish . I've worn pure gold bangles but they dent and break i don't care how much you paid for them, therefore I like the ones mixed with gold and just buy a gold polishing cloth and enjoy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 30, 2013

Bracelets look cheap and are really noisy when you move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought